Skip to content
Comparison · checked 16 October 2026

HomeoNetix vs HomeoClinic Pro

HomeoClinic Pro is a homeopathy clinic system; HomeoNetix is a homeopathy clinic EMR with the repertory, explainable AI and the whole clinic in one record. Here is how they compare, feature by feature.

The short answer

Our product

HomeoNetix

Homeopathy clinic EMR: Complete Symptom case-taking, the HomeoSamvad voice scribe, four repertories inside the case, AI analysis that explains itself, and the whole clinic in one record.

Best for: Homeopathy clinics in India, from solo practice to multi-branch, that take full cases, dispense and courier medicines, and want the AI to show its reasoning.

HomeoClinic Pro

Brazilian web-based homeopathy EMR with repertory, six repertorisation methods, AI transcription and assistant, prescriptions, scheduling and telehealth.

Best for: Portuguese or Spanish-speaking homeopaths, especially in Brazil, who want EMR, repertory and AI transcription in one low-cost web platform.

Feature checklist

Which of 13 features HomeoNetix and HomeoClinic Pro have, as of 16 October 2026.
FeatureHomeoNetixHomeoClinic Pro
Homeopathic case-takingYesYes
RepertoryYesYes
Materia MedicaYesYes
AI case analysisYesYes
Voice scribeYesYes
Follow-up trackingYesNot stated
AppointmentsYesYes
BillingYesNot stated
DispensaryYesNot stated
Multi-branchYesNot stated
Staff rolesYesNot stated
Phone, tablet & desktopYesYes
Free plan or trialYesYes
Features available13 / 138 / 13
  • Available
  • Not available
  • Not stated by the vendor

✓ available, ✗ not available, – not stated on HomeoClinic Pro’s own pages.

What both do

Capabilities HomeoNetix and HomeoClinic Pro both cover, as of 16 October 2026.
Compared onOur productHomeoNetixHomeoClinic Pro
Homeopathic case-takingComplete Symptom case-taking with concomitants and causation kept separateSix anamnesis templates including general homeopathy
RepertoryKent, Knerr, Boger and Boericke repertories, used from inside the caseThree repertories searchable together
Materia Medica19 classical Materia Medica titles2,277 Materia Medica texts from 8 sources
AI case analysisAI case and miasm analysis that writes out its classical reasoning; the doctor decidesAI assistant built on ranked remedies with cited sources
Voice scribeHomeoSamvad records the consultation with consent and drafts the case; Hindi, English, Hinglish (per-minute add-on)Records the consultation and transcribes it
AppointmentsSlot booking, walk-ins, check-in board and wait listDay, week and month agenda with confirmations and reminders
Phone, tablet & desktopInstallable web app with phone, tablet and desktop layoutsWeb app plus installable mobile app
Free plan or trialFree trial and a free guided demoFree plan with no time limit and a 14-day trial

Both have these; compare the details on your own cases.

HomeoNetix vs HomeoClinic Pro: feature by feature

Comparison of HomeoNetix and HomeoClinic Pro as of 16 October 2026.
Compared onOur productHomeoNetixHomeoClinic Pro
What it isA homeopathy-native clinic EMR: Complete Symptom case-taking, repertory and Materia Medica inside the case, explainable AI case and miasm analysis, and the whole clinic (appointments, follow-ups, billing, dispensary, branches) in one record.Brazilian web-based homeopathy EMR with repertory, six repertorisation methods, AI transcription and assistant, prescriptions, scheduling and telehealth.
PriceSolo Lite ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year; Solo ₹1,099/month or ₹10,499/year; Poly Clinic ₹1,499/month or ₹13,999/year (plus GST)Per month: Gratuito R$0 (5 patients); Lite R$49 (100 patients); Profissional R$149 (500 patients, 3 professionals); Enterprise R$349 (unlimited patients, up to 12 professionals). Payment by card or boleto.
Free plan or trialFree trial and a free guided demoFree plan with no time limit (5 patients); 14-day trial within free plan limits
Where it runsWeb app that works on phone, tablet and desktop; installable on the home screenWeb; installable on mobile as an app
Works offlineit runs online in the browserNot stated
RepertoriesKent, Knerr, Boger and Boericke, used from inside the case: rubrics come from the symptoms you recordedRepertorium Publicum, Kent and Boenninghausen searchable together; 148,822 rubrics and 1,088 remedies; six repertorisation methods
Materia Medica19 classical Materia Medica titles, including Boericke, Clarke, Allen, Hering's Guiding Symptoms, Kent's Lectures, Boger, Lippe, Farrington, Nash and Hahnemann2,277 Materia Medica texts from 8 sources; paid plans can search up to 100 of the user's own uploaded books
AIAI case and miasm analysis that writes out its classical reasoning, run on the full case you recorded; the doctor always decidesAI transcription of consultations, an AI assistant that cites sources, semantic rubric search, seven clinical tools, AI formula drafts and AI summaries of similar cases
Voice scribeHomeoSamvad AI scribe: records the consultation with the patient’s consent and drafts the case into the right steps; understands Hindi, English, Hinglish and mixed Indian-language speech (per-minute add-on)Yes — record consultation by voice; AI transcribes during the visit (via OpenAI); microphone selection
Patient recordsFull homeopathic case record: Complete Symptom, concomitants and causation, follow-ups kept as amendments, investigations and documentsEMR with 6 case-taking templates including paediatrics and veterinary, clinical case bank and CSV patient import
Appointments & follow-upsSlot booking, walk-ins, a check-in board and wait list, and follow-up due and overdue lists, with Hering’s Law direction-of-cure tracking across follow-upsDay, week and month agenda, per-professional schedule, confirmations and slot blocking
PrescriptionsPrescriptions on your letterhead, sent straight to billing and the dispensaryRemedy autocomplete, editable potency, formula mode for compounded prescriptions, printing and digital signature
BillingBilling and receipts in the patient record, linked to the prescription and dispensaryMonthly income, expenses and balance with financial reports; invoicing not stated
Dispensary / pharmacyDispensary and courier dispatch from the same record as the prescriptionNot stated
Branches & staff rolesMultiple branches with doctor, admin and front-desk rolesMultiple professionals per plan (1 to 12); multi-branch and staff roles not stated
Patient messagingOne-click WhatsApp from the clinic’s own number for bills, dues, parcel updates and report-upload linksAppointment reminders by WhatsApp Business and email; patient portal
LanguagesEnglishPortuguese (Brazil), English and Spanish

We make HomeoNetix. Facts about HomeoClinic Pro come only from homeoclinic-ia.com. Checked on 16 October 2026. “Not stated” means HomeoClinic Pro’s pages do not say. Confirm prices with HomeoClinic Pro before you buy. Corrections: info@homeonetix.com.

Which should you choose?

HomeoClinic Pro and HomeoNetix are both built for homeopathic practice. HomeoNetix adds the HomeoSamvad voice scribe, AI analysis that writes out its classical reasoning, direction-of-cure tracking across follow-ups, and the whole clinic in one record. Try HomeoNetix on the same de-identified case with a free guided demo, and see the difference in your own workflow.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the difference between HomeoNetix and HomeoClinic Pro?

HomeoClinic Pro is a homeopathy clinic system: brazilian web-based homeopathy EMR with repertory, six repertorisation methods, AI transcription and assistant, prescriptions, scheduling and telehealth. HomeoNetix is a homeopathy-native clinic EMR: case-taking, repertory and Materia Medica inside the case, AI analysis that explains its reasoning, and appointments, billing and the dispensary in the same record.

How much does HomeoClinic Pro cost compared with HomeoNetix?

HomeoClinic Pro: Per month: Gratuito R$0 (5 patients); Lite R$49 (100 patients); Profissional R$149 (500 patients, 3 professionals); Enterprise R$349 (unlimited patients, up to 12 professionals). Payment by card or boleto (as published on 16 October 2026). HomeoNetix: Solo Lite ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year; Solo ₹1,099/month or ₹10,499/year; Poly Clinic ₹1,499/month or ₹13,999/year (plus GST), with a free trial and a free guided demo.

Is HomeoClinic Pro a clinic management system?

HomeoClinic Pro’s website describes appointments as: Day, week and month agenda, per-professional schedule, confirmations and slot blocking; and billing as: Monthly income, expenses and balance with financial reports; invoicing not stated. HomeoNetix includes appointments, follow-up due-lists, billing, the dispensary and multiple branches with staff roles, in the same record as the case.

Which is better for a homeopathy clinic in India, HomeoNetix or HomeoClinic Pro?

HomeoClinic Pro and HomeoNetix are both built for homeopathic practice. HomeoNetix adds the HomeoSamvad voice scribe, AI analysis that writes out its classical reasoning, direction-of-cure tracking across follow-ups, and the whole clinic in one record. Try HomeoNetix on the same de-identified case with a free guided demo, and see the difference in your own workflow.

Can I move from HomeoClinic Pro to HomeoNetix?

Yes. Book a demo and our team sets up your clinic: doctors, branches and existing patient records. Ask your current vendor for an export of your patient data first.

See HomeoNetix on a real case. Book a free demo

✓ Free guided demo ✓ Onboarding in a day ✓ Made in India