Skip to content
Comparison · checked 16 October 2026

HomeoNetix vs HomeoSuite

HomeoSuite is a homeopathy clinic system; HomeoNetix is a homeopathy clinic EMR with the repertory, explainable AI and the whole clinic in one record. Here is how they compare, feature by feature.

The short answer

Our product

HomeoNetix

Homeopathy clinic EMR: Complete Symptom case-taking, the HomeoSamvad voice scribe, four repertories inside the case, AI analysis that explains itself, and the whole clinic in one record.

Best for: Homeopathy clinics in India, from solo practice to multi-branch, that take full cases, dispense and courier medicines, and want the AI to show its reasoning.

HomeoSuite

Web-based homeopathy clinic software covering case-taking, follow-ups, billing, reception, repertorization and an AI clinical assistant.

Best for: homeopaths who want an affordable web-based clinic and repertorization workspace with AI assistance, starting on a free plan

Feature checklist

Which of 13 features HomeoNetix and HomeoSuite have, as of 16 October 2026.
FeatureHomeoNetixHomeoSuite
Homeopathic case-takingYesYes
RepertoryYesYes
Materia MedicaYesYes
AI case analysisYesYes
Voice scribeYesNot stated
Follow-up trackingYesYes
AppointmentsYesYes
BillingYesYes
DispensaryYesYes
Multi-branchYesNot stated
Staff rolesYesYes
Phone, tablet & desktopYesYes
Free plan or trialYesYes
Features available13 / 1311 / 13
  • Available
  • Not available
  • Not stated by the vendor

✓ available, ✗ not available, – not stated on HomeoSuite’s own pages.

What both do

Capabilities HomeoNetix and HomeoSuite both cover, as of 16 October 2026.
Compared onOur productHomeoNetixHomeoSuite
Homeopathic case-takingComplete Symptom case-taking with concomitants and causation kept separateStructured case-taking with patient records and follow-up timeline
RepertoryKent, Knerr, Boger and Boericke repertories, used from inside the caseRepertorization board with weighted scoring and grade sums
Materia Medica19 classical Materia Medica titlesBoericke on lower plans; all Materia Medica on higher plans
AI case analysisAI case and miasm analysis that writes out its classical reasoning; the doctor decidesClinical Assistant with remedy suggestion and rubric assistance
Follow-up trackingFollow-up due and overdue lists, with Hering’s Law direction-of-cure trackingFollow-up timeline with prescriptions and follow-up insights
AppointmentsSlot booking, walk-ins, check-in board and wait listReception workstation with queue tokens and waiting list
BillingBilling and receipts linked to the prescriptionBilling included in all plans
DispensaryDispensary and courier dispatch from the same recordDispenser dashboard listed in all plans; function not described
Staff rolesDoctor, admin and front-desk roles, with dashboard privacyRole-based access for staff, doctors and administrators
Phone, tablet & desktopInstallable web app with phone, tablet and desktop layoutsWeb app responsive on smaller screens
Free plan or trialFree trial and a free guided demoFree plan for 10 patients

Both have these; compare the details on your own cases.

HomeoNetix vs HomeoSuite: feature by feature

Comparison of HomeoNetix and HomeoSuite as of 16 October 2026.
Compared onOur productHomeoNetixHomeoSuite
What it isA homeopathy-native clinic EMR: Complete Symptom case-taking, repertory and Materia Medica inside the case, explainable AI case and miasm analysis, and the whole clinic (appointments, follow-ups, billing, dispensary, branches) in one record.Web-based homeopathy clinic software covering case-taking, follow-ups, billing, reception, repertorization and an AI clinical assistant.
PriceSolo Lite ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year; Solo ₹1,099/month or ₹10,499/year; Poly Clinic ₹1,499/month or ₹13,999/year (plus GST)Free: 10 patients. Essential ₹499/month. Clinical ₹999/month. Intelligence ₹1,499/month plus pay-per-use AI tokens. Notifications pay-per-use on all plans. GST treatment not stated.
Free plan or trialFree trial and a free guided demoFree plan for 10 patients; guided trial can be arranged
Where it runsWeb app that works on phone, tablet and desktop; installable on the home screenWeb; responsive on smaller screens
Works offlineit runs online in the browserNot stated
RepertoriesKent, Knerr, Boger and Boericke, used from inside the case: rubrics come from the symptoms you recordedFree and Essential: 1 repertory (not named). Clinical and Intelligence: all repertories. Repertorization board with weighted scoring and grade sums.
Materia Medica19 classical Materia Medica titles, including Boericke, Clarke, Allen, Hering's Guiding Symptoms, Kent's Lectures, Boger, Lippe, Farrington, Nash and HahnemannFree and Essential: Boericke's Materia Medica. Clinical and Intelligence: all materia medica. Remedy comparison included.
AIAI case and miasm analysis that writes out its classical reasoning, run on the full case you recorded; the doctor always decidesClinical Assistant: case summary builder, remedy suggestion, follow-up intelligence, pattern recognition, rubric assistance, patient context. 50 tokens on Essential and Clinical.
Voice scribeHomeoSamvad AI scribe: records the consultation with the patient’s consent and drafts the case into the right steps; understands Hindi, English, Hinglish and mixed Indian-language speech (per-minute add-on)Intelligence plan lists 'Audio transcript shown in disabled mode'; no voice capture feature described
Patient recordsFull homeopathic case record: Complete Symptom, concomitants and causation, follow-ups kept as amendments, investigations and documentsPatient records, structured case-taking, follow-up timeline
Appointments & follow-upsSlot booking, walk-ins, a check-in board and wait list, and follow-up due and overdue lists, with Hering’s Law direction-of-cure tracking across follow-upsReception workstation with queue tokens and waiting list; appointment booking not stated
PrescriptionsPrescriptions on your letterhead, sent straight to billing and the dispensaryPrescriptions shown alongside the follow-up timeline
BillingBilling and receipts in the patient record, linked to the prescription and dispensaryBilling included in all plans
Dispensary / pharmacyDispensary and courier dispatch from the same record as the prescriptionDispenser dashboard listed in all plans; function not described
Branches & staff rolesMultiple branches with doctor, admin and front-desk rolesRole-based access for staff, doctors and administrators; multi-branch not stated
Patient messagingOne-click WhatsApp from the clinic’s own number for bills, dues, parcel updates and report-upload linksPay-per-use notifications; channel not stated
LanguagesEnglishNot stated

We make HomeoNetix. Facts about HomeoSuite come only from searchomeo.com. Checked on 16 October 2026. “Not stated” means HomeoSuite’s pages do not say. Confirm prices with HomeoSuite before you buy. Corrections: info@homeonetix.com.

Which should you choose?

HomeoSuite and HomeoNetix are both built for homeopathic practice. HomeoNetix adds the HomeoSamvad voice scribe, AI analysis that writes out its classical reasoning, direction-of-cure tracking across follow-ups, and the whole clinic in one record. Try HomeoNetix on the same de-identified case with a free guided demo, and see the difference in your own workflow.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the difference between HomeoNetix and HomeoSuite?

HomeoSuite is a homeopathy clinic system: web-based homeopathy clinic software covering case-taking, follow-ups, billing, reception, repertorization and an AI clinical assistant. HomeoNetix is a homeopathy-native clinic EMR: case-taking, repertory and Materia Medica inside the case, AI analysis that explains its reasoning, and appointments, billing and the dispensary in the same record.

How much does HomeoSuite cost compared with HomeoNetix?

HomeoSuite: Free: 10 patients. Essential ₹499/month. Clinical ₹999/month. Intelligence ₹1,499/month plus pay-per-use AI tokens. Notifications pay-per-use on all plans. GST treatment not stated (as published on 16 October 2026). HomeoNetix: Solo Lite ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year; Solo ₹1,099/month or ₹10,499/year; Poly Clinic ₹1,499/month or ₹13,999/year (plus GST), with a free trial and a free guided demo.

Is HomeoSuite a clinic management system?

HomeoSuite’s website describes appointments as: Reception workstation with queue tokens and waiting list; appointment booking not stated; and billing as: Billing included in all plans. HomeoNetix includes appointments, follow-up due-lists, billing, the dispensary and multiple branches with staff roles, in the same record as the case.

Which is better for a homeopathy clinic in India, HomeoNetix or HomeoSuite?

HomeoSuite and HomeoNetix are both built for homeopathic practice. HomeoNetix adds the HomeoSamvad voice scribe, AI analysis that writes out its classical reasoning, direction-of-cure tracking across follow-ups, and the whole clinic in one record. Try HomeoNetix on the same de-identified case with a free guided demo, and see the difference in your own workflow.

Can I move from HomeoSuite to HomeoNetix?

Yes. Book a demo and our team sets up your clinic: doctors, branches and existing patient records. Ask your current vendor for an export of your patient data first.

See HomeoNetix on a real case. Book a free demo

✓ Free guided demo ✓ Onboarding in a day ✓ Made in India