Skip to content
Comparison · checked 16 October 2026

HomeoNetix vs HomeoAxis

HomeoAxis is a homeopathy clinic system; HomeoNetix is a homeopathy clinic EMR with the repertory, explainable AI and the whole clinic in one record. Here is how they compare, feature by feature.

The short answer

Our product

HomeoNetix

Homeopathy clinic EMR: Complete Symptom case-taking, the HomeoSamvad voice scribe, four repertories inside the case, AI analysis that explains itself, and the whole clinic in one record.

Best for: Homeopathy clinics in India, from solo practice to multi-branch, that take full cases, dispense and courier medicines, and want the AI to show its reasoning.

HomeoAxis

Web-based homeopathy clinic platform with records, appointments, billing, pharmacy and dispatch, built-in repertory, AI case analysis and WhatsApp automation.

Best for: Homeopathy clinics in India, including small chains, that dispense and courier medicines and want WhatsApp automation and online visibility.

Feature checklist

Which of 13 features HomeoNetix and HomeoAxis have, as of 16 October 2026.
FeatureHomeoNetixHomeoAxis
Homeopathic case-takingYesYes
RepertoryYesYes
Materia MedicaYesYes
AI case analysisYesYes
Voice scribeYesYes
Follow-up trackingYesYes
AppointmentsYesYes
BillingYesYes
DispensaryYesYes
Multi-branchYesYes
Staff rolesYesYes
Phone, tablet & desktopYesYes
Free plan or trialYesNo
Features available13 / 1312 / 13
  • Available
  • Not available
  • Not stated by the vendor

✓ available, ✗ not available, – not stated on HomeoAxis’s own pages.

What both do

Capabilities HomeoNetix and HomeoAxis both cover, as of 16 October 2026.
Compared onOur productHomeoNetixHomeoAxis
Homeopathic case-takingComplete Symptom case-taking with concomitants and causation kept separateConstitutional case-taking covering generals, mind and modalities
RepertoryKent, Knerr, Boger and Boericke repertories, used from inside the caseOpen repertory for manual repertorisation
Materia Medica19 classical Materia Medica titlesMateria Medica view per remedy
AI case analysisAI case and miasm analysis that writes out its classical reasoning; the doctor decidesAI case analysis with remedy suggestions and confidence ratings
Voice scribeHomeoSamvad records the consultation with consent and drafts the case; Hindi, English, Hinglish (per-minute add-on)Dictation of consultation notes, auto-transcribed
Follow-up trackingFollow-up due and overdue lists, with Hering’s Law direction-of-cure trackingPatient timeline and follow-up due messages
AppointmentsSlot booking, walk-ins, check-in board and wait listScheduling, online booking and reminders
BillingBilling and receipts linked to the prescriptionAuto-invoices, UPI and card payments, refunds
DispensaryDispensary and courier dispatch from the same recordInventory, pharmacy point of sale and dispatch
Multi-branchMultiple branches on one accountUp to 5 clinics on one dashboard
Staff rolesDoctor, admin and front-desk roles, with dashboard privacyRole-based access control with seat limits
Phone, tablet & desktopInstallable web app with phone, tablet and desktop layoutsMobile-first web app for phone, tablet and desktop

Both have these; compare the details on your own cases.

HomeoNetix vs HomeoAxis: feature by feature

Comparison of HomeoNetix and HomeoAxis as of 16 October 2026.
Compared onOur productHomeoNetixHomeoAxis
What it isA homeopathy-native clinic EMR: Complete Symptom case-taking, repertory and Materia Medica inside the case, explainable AI case and miasm analysis, and the whole clinic (appointments, follow-ups, billing, dispensary, branches) in one record.Web-based homeopathy clinic platform with records, appointments, billing, pharmacy and dispatch, built-in repertory, AI case analysis and WhatsApp automation.
PriceSolo Lite ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year; Solo ₹1,099/month or ₹10,499/year; Poly Clinic ₹1,499/month or ₹13,999/year (plus GST)Prices vary across the vendor's own pages; check the vendor website
Free plan or trialFree trial and a free guided demo14-day trial on every plan, but a plan must be purchased first; no permanent free plan
Where it runsWeb app that works on phone, tablet and desktop; installable on the home screenWeb, mobile-first; patient portal is an installable web app
Works offlineit runs online in the browserNot stated
RepertoriesKent, Knerr, Boger and Boericke, used from inside the case: rubrics come from the symptoms you recordedOOREP publicum repertory with Kent-style grades 1 to 3, used for manual repertorisation and AI suggestions
Materia Medica19 classical Materia Medica titles, including Boericke, Clarke, Allen, Hering's Guiding Symptoms, Kent's Lectures, Boger, Lippe, Farrington, Nash and HahnemannPer-remedy view of rubrics covered and constitution; books and counts not stated
AIAI case and miasm analysis that writes out its classical reasoning, run on the full case you recorded; the doctor always decidesAI case analysis with confidence scores, similar cured cases from the clinic's own history, and voice dictation of notes; metered by monthly AI tokens
Voice scribeHomeoSamvad AI scribe: records the consultation with the patient’s consent and drafts the case into the right steps; understands Hindi, English, Hinglish and mixed Indian-language speech (per-minute add-on)Dictation of consultation notes via device microphone, auto-transcribed (features page)
Patient recordsFull homeopathic case record: Complete Symptom, concomitants and causation, follow-ups kept as amendments, investigations and documentsHomeopathic records with constitutional case taking, family linking, timeline and attachments
Appointments & follow-upsSlot booking, walk-ins, a check-in board and wait list, and follow-up due and overdue lists, with Hering’s Law direction-of-cure tracking across follow-upsScheduling, online booking, reminders, no-show tracking and lead-to-patient conversion
PrescriptionsPrescriptions on your letterhead, sent straight to billing and the dispensaryDigital PDF prescriptions; option to mask remedy names with coded IDs on patient documents
BillingBilling and receipts in the patient record, linked to the prescription and dispensaryAutomatic invoice on consultation completion, Razorpay and UPI QR payments, patient wallet, refunds and PDF invoices
Dispensary / pharmacyDispensary and courier dispatch from the same record as the prescriptionInventory with batch and expiry, pharmacy point of sale with GST invoice, pharmacy queue and Shiprocket dispatch
Branches & staff rolesMultiple branches with doctor, admin and front-desk rolesRole-based access; plans allow 1, 3 or 5 clinics with staff and doctor seat limits; single dashboard across branches
Patient messagingOne-click WhatsApp from the clinic’s own number for bills, dues, parcel updates and report-upload linksWhatsApp notifications and reply inbox from the vendor number in the clinic's name, plus SMS alerts
LanguagesEnglishInterface languages not stated

We make HomeoNetix. Facts about HomeoAxis come only from homeoaxis.com. Checked on 16 October 2026. “Not stated” means HomeoAxis’s pages do not say. Confirm prices with HomeoAxis before you buy. Corrections: info@homeonetix.com.

Which should you choose?

HomeoAxis and HomeoNetix are both built for homeopathic practice. HomeoNetix adds the HomeoSamvad voice scribe, AI analysis that writes out its classical reasoning, direction-of-cure tracking across follow-ups, and the whole clinic in one record. Try HomeoNetix on the same de-identified case with a free guided demo, and see the difference in your own workflow.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the difference between HomeoNetix and HomeoAxis?

HomeoAxis is a homeopathy clinic system: web-based homeopathy clinic platform with records, appointments, billing, pharmacy and dispatch, built-in repertory, AI case analysis and WhatsApp automation. HomeoNetix is a homeopathy-native clinic EMR: case-taking, repertory and Materia Medica inside the case, AI analysis that explains its reasoning, and appointments, billing and the dispensary in the same record.

How much does HomeoAxis cost compared with HomeoNetix?

HomeoAxis: Prices vary across the vendor's own pages; check the vendor website (as published on 16 October 2026). HomeoNetix: Solo Lite ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year; Solo ₹1,099/month or ₹10,499/year; Poly Clinic ₹1,499/month or ₹13,999/year (plus GST), with a free trial and a free guided demo.

Is HomeoAxis a clinic management system?

HomeoAxis’s website describes appointments as: Scheduling, online booking, reminders, no-show tracking and lead-to-patient conversion; and billing as: Automatic invoice on consultation completion, Razorpay and UPI QR payments, patient wallet, refunds and PDF invoices. HomeoNetix includes appointments, follow-up due-lists, billing, the dispensary and multiple branches with staff roles, in the same record as the case.

Which is better for a homeopathy clinic in India, HomeoNetix or HomeoAxis?

HomeoAxis and HomeoNetix are both built for homeopathic practice. HomeoNetix adds the HomeoSamvad voice scribe, AI analysis that writes out its classical reasoning, direction-of-cure tracking across follow-ups, and the whole clinic in one record. Try HomeoNetix on the same de-identified case with a free guided demo, and see the difference in your own workflow.

Can I move from HomeoAxis to HomeoNetix?

Yes. Book a demo and our team sets up your clinic: doctors, branches and existing patient records. Ask your current vendor for an export of your patient data first.

See HomeoNetix on a real case. Book a free demo

✓ Free guided demo ✓ Onboarding in a day ✓ Made in India