Skip to content
Comparison · checked 16 October 2026

HomeoNetix vs RXI Care

RXI Care is a homeopathy clinic system; HomeoNetix is a homeopathy clinic EMR with the repertory, explainable AI and the whole clinic in one record. Here is how they compare, feature by feature.

The short answer

Our product

HomeoNetix

Homeopathy clinic EMR: Complete Symptom case-taking, the HomeoSamvad voice scribe, four repertories inside the case, AI analysis that explains itself, and the whole clinic in one record.

Best for: Homeopathy clinics in India, from solo practice to multi-branch, that take full cases, dispense and courier medicines, and want the AI to show its reasoning.

RXI Care

Homeopathy clinic software with an AI scribe that transcribes consultations and drafts case notes, plus appointments, billing and WhatsApp follow-ups.

Best for: Indian homeopathy clinics that want an AI scribe plus front-desk, billing and WhatsApp follow-ups, from solo to multi-branch

Feature checklist

Which of 13 features HomeoNetix and RXI Care have, as of 16 October 2026.
FeatureHomeoNetixRXI Care
Homeopathic case-takingYesYes
RepertoryYesNot stated
Materia MedicaYesNot stated
AI case analysisYesYes
Voice scribeYesYes
Follow-up trackingYesYes
AppointmentsYesYes
BillingYesYes
DispensaryYesYes
Multi-branchYesYes
Staff rolesYesYes
Phone, tablet & desktopYesYes
Free plan or trialYesYes
Features available13 / 1311 / 13
  • Available
  • Not available
  • Not stated by the vendor

✓ available, ✗ not available, – not stated on RXI Care’s own pages.

What both do

Capabilities HomeoNetix and RXI Care both cover, as of 16 October 2026.
Compared onOur productHomeoNetixRXI Care
Homeopathic case-takingComplete Symptom case-taking with concomitants and causation kept separateCase records with mentals, generals, modalities and concomitants
AI case analysisAI case and miasm analysis that writes out its classical reasoning; the doctor decidesAI scribe drafts structured case, summarises labs, answers questions
Voice scribeHomeoSamvad records the consultation with consent and drafts the case; Hindi, English, Hinglish (per-minute add-on)Live consultation transcription drafts case notes
Follow-up trackingFollow-up due and overdue lists, with Hering’s Law direction-of-cure trackingFollow-ups beside the original case with automatic reminders
AppointmentsSlot booking, walk-ins, check-in board and wait listDay queue, walk-ins and patient self-booking
BillingBilling and receipts linked to the prescriptionOPD billing, receipts and pending dues
DispensaryDispensary and courier dispatch from the same recordMedicine pickup and courier dispatch queue; stock not stated
Multi-branchMultiple branches on one accountPlans cover 1 to 5 clinics with branch switching
Staff rolesDoctor, admin and front-desk roles, with dashboard privacyPer-staff visibility permissions
Phone, tablet & desktopInstallable web app with phone, tablet and desktop layoutsWeb app in any browser
Free plan or trialFree trial and a free guided demo14-day free trial, no card

Both have these; compare the details on your own cases.

HomeoNetix vs RXI Care: feature by feature

Comparison of HomeoNetix and RXI Care as of 16 October 2026.
Compared onOur productHomeoNetixRXI Care
What it isA homeopathy-native clinic EMR: Complete Symptom case-taking, repertory and Materia Medica inside the case, explainable AI case and miasm analysis, and the whole clinic (appointments, follow-ups, billing, dispensary, branches) in one record.Homeopathy clinic software with an AI scribe that transcribes consultations and drafts case notes, plus appointments, billing and WhatsApp follow-ups.
PriceSolo Lite ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year; Solo ₹1,099/month or ₹10,499/year; Poly Clinic ₹1,499/month or ₹13,999/year (plus GST)Excl. GST. Founding Homeopath ₹21,999/year or ₹2,299/month. Professional ₹49,999/year or ₹5,299/month. Clinic ₹1,49,999/year or ₹15,999/month. Enterprise custom. Extra doctor ₹999/month.
Free plan or trialFree trial and a free guided demo14-day free trial, no credit card
Where it runsWeb app that works on phone, tablet and desktop; installable on the home screenWeb browser; doctor app and patient portal
Works offlineit runs online in the browserNot stated
RepertoriesKent, Knerr, Boger and Boericke, used from inside the case: rubrics come from the symptoms you recordedNone named; the vendor says it does not replace the repertory you already use
Materia Medica19 classical Materia Medica titles, including Boericke, Clarke, Allen, Hering's Guiding Symptoms, Kent's Lectures, Boger, Lippe, Farrington, Nash and HahnemannNot stated
AIAI case and miasm analysis that writes out its classical reasoning, run on the full case you recorded; the doctor always decidesAI scribe drafts structured cases from live consultation transcription, summarises uploaded lab reports and answers clinical questions. Every output is a draft until approved.
Voice scribeHomeoSamvad AI scribe: records the consultation with the patient’s consent and drafts the case into the right steps; understands Hindi, English, Hinglish and mixed Indian-language speech (per-minute add-on)Yes — live consultation transcription ('The patient speaks the case')
Patient recordsFull homeopathic case record: Complete Symptom, concomitants and causation, follow-ups kept as amendments, investigations and documentsCase records with homeopathic fields, follow-ups beside the original case, report uploads, treatment-response marking
Appointments & follow-upsSlot booking, walk-ins, a check-in board and wait list, and follow-up due and overdue lists, with Hering’s Law direction-of-cure tracking across follow-upsDaily queue, walk-ins and follow-ups; patient self-booking through the portal
PrescriptionsPrescriptions on your letterhead, sent straight to billing and the dispensaryDrafted in the doctor's format for approval; sent to the patient's WhatsApp in one click
BillingBilling and receipts in the patient record, linked to the prescription and dispensaryOPD billing, receipts, pending dues and analytics
Dispensary / pharmacyDispensary and courier dispatch from the same record as the prescriptionMedicine pickup and dispatch queue; stock not stated
Branches & staff rolesMultiple branches with doctor, admin and front-desk rolesPer-staff permissions and branch switching; plans allow 1, 2 or 5 clinics
Patient messagingOne-click WhatsApp from the clinic’s own number for bills, dues, parcel updates and report-upload linksWhatsApp, SMS and email inside the software; follow-up reminders
LanguagesEnglishNot stated

We make HomeoNetix. Facts about RXI Care come only from rxi.care. Checked on 16 October 2026. “Not stated” means RXI Care’s pages do not say. Confirm prices with RXI Care before you buy. Corrections: info@homeonetix.com.

Which should you choose?

RXI Care and HomeoNetix are both built for homeopathic practice. HomeoNetix adds the HomeoSamvad voice scribe, AI analysis that writes out its classical reasoning, direction-of-cure tracking across follow-ups, and the whole clinic in one record. Try HomeoNetix on the same de-identified case with a free guided demo, and see the difference in your own workflow.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the difference between HomeoNetix and RXI Care?

RXI Care is a homeopathy clinic system: homeopathy clinic software with an AI scribe that transcribes consultations and drafts case notes, plus appointments, billing and WhatsApp follow-ups. HomeoNetix is a homeopathy-native clinic EMR: case-taking, repertory and Materia Medica inside the case, AI analysis that explains its reasoning, and appointments, billing and the dispensary in the same record.

How much does RXI Care cost compared with HomeoNetix?

RXI Care: Excl. GST. Founding Homeopath ₹21,999/year or ₹2,299/month. Professional ₹49,999/year or ₹5,299/month. Clinic ₹1,49,999/year or ₹15,999/month. Enterprise custom. Extra doctor ₹999/month (as published on 16 October 2026). HomeoNetix: Solo Lite ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year; Solo ₹1,099/month or ₹10,499/year; Poly Clinic ₹1,499/month or ₹13,999/year (plus GST), with a free trial and a free guided demo.

Is RXI Care a clinic management system?

RXI Care’s website describes appointments as: Daily queue, walk-ins and follow-ups; patient self-booking through the portal; and billing as: OPD billing, receipts, pending dues and analytics. HomeoNetix includes appointments, follow-up due-lists, billing, the dispensary and multiple branches with staff roles, in the same record as the case.

Which is better for a homeopathy clinic in India, HomeoNetix or RXI Care?

RXI Care and HomeoNetix are both built for homeopathic practice. HomeoNetix adds the HomeoSamvad voice scribe, AI analysis that writes out its classical reasoning, direction-of-cure tracking across follow-ups, and the whole clinic in one record. Try HomeoNetix on the same de-identified case with a free guided demo, and see the difference in your own workflow.

Can I move from RXI Care to HomeoNetix?

Yes. Book a demo and our team sets up your clinic: doctors, branches and existing patient records. Ask your current vendor for an export of your patient data first.

See HomeoNetix on a real case. Book a free demo

✓ Free guided demo ✓ Onboarding in a day ✓ Made in India