Skip to content
Top 5 · checked 16 October 2026

Top 5 Homeopathy Clinic Management Software

A repertory finds the remedy; clinic software runs the day. These five are built for homeopathy clinics and cover appointments, case records and prescriptions, and most of them billing too. Here is how they compare.

The short answer

Our product

Best clinic system: HomeoNetix

The case, AI analysis and the whole clinic in one record

Best for: Solo homeopaths to multi-branch clinics that want one system for the clinical and the business side.

Start free: HomeoNetix

Free trial and a free guided demo, so you can try it on your own cases before you pay; then from ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year + GST.

Best for: Anyone who wants to see it work first.

Features at a glance

Top 5 Homeopathy Clinic Management Software (2026): which of the key features each product has, as of 16 October 2026.
Case & AnalysisPractice Management
ProductCase-takingRepertoryAIVoiceAppointments ★Billing ★Dispensary ★Branches ★Follow-ups ★
1HomeoNetix13/13YesYesYesYesYesYesYesYesYes
2HomeoAxis12/13YesYesYesYesYesYesYesYesYes
3RXI Care11/13YesNot statedYesYesYesYesYesYesYes
4HomeoAI.online12/13YesYesYesYesYesYesNot statedYesYes
5HomeoSuite11/13YesYesYesNot statedYesYesYesNot statedYes
  • Available
  • Not available
  • Not stated by the vendor

✓ available, ✗ not available, – not stated on the vendor’s own pages. The count after each name is out of all 13 features. HomeoNetix (our product) is listed first. The others are ordered by how many of appointments, billing, dispensary, multi-branch, staff roles, follow-up tracking they have (★), then by features available out of 13, then by depth (library size, how much of each feature is described), then alphabetically.

The top 5

Only homeopathy-specific products that run clinic operations made this list. Open “See the evidence” under any product for the facts behind each tick.

  1. 1. HomeoNetix

    Our product

    Case-taking, repertory, AI analysis, appointments, follow-up due-lists, billing, dispensary and courier, multiple branches and staff roles, all in one patient record.

    Best for: Solo homeopaths to multi-branch clinics that want one system for the clinical and the business side.

    • Homeopathic case-taking: Yes
    • Repertory: Yes
    • Materia Medica: Yes
    • AI case analysis: Yes
    • Voice scribe: Yes
    • Follow-up tracking: Yes
    • Appointments: Yes
    • Billing: Yes
    • Dispensary: Yes
    • Multi-branch: Yes
    • Staff roles: Yes
    • Phone, tablet & desktop: Yes
    • Free plan or trial: Yes

    Watch for: Four repertories rather than a large compiled repertory; no offline desktop edition.

    See the evidence

    Homeopathic case-taking

    Yes

    Complete Symptom case-taking with concomitants and causation kept separate.

    Repertory

    Yes

    Kent, Knerr, Boger and Boericke repertories, used from inside the case.

    Materia Medica

    Yes

    19 classical Materia Medica titles.

    AI case analysis

    Yes

    AI case and miasm analysis that writes out its classical reasoning; the doctor decides.

    Voice scribe

    Yes

    HomeoSamvad records the consultation with consent and drafts the case; Hindi, English, Hinglish (per-minute add-on).

    Follow-up tracking

    Yes

    Follow-up due and overdue lists, with Hering’s Law direction-of-cure tracking.

    Appointments

    Yes

    Slot booking, walk-ins, check-in board and wait list.

    Billing

    Yes

    Billing and receipts linked to the prescription.

    Dispensary

    Yes

    Dispensary and courier dispatch from the same record.

    Multi-branch

    Yes

    Multiple branches on one account.

    Staff roles

    Yes

    Doctor, admin and front-desk roles, with dashboard privacy.

    Phone, tablet & desktop

    Yes

    Installable web app with phone, tablet and desktop layouts.

    Free plan or trial

    Yes

    Free trial and a free guided demo.

    13 of 13 features
    • from ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year + GST
    Compare
  2. 2. HomeoAxis

    Web-based homeopathy clinic platform with records, appointments, billing, pharmacy and dispatch, built-in repertory, AI case analysis and WhatsApp automation.

    Best for: Homeopathy clinics in India, including small chains, that dispense and courier medicines and want WhatsApp automation and online visibility.

    • Homeopathic case-taking: Yes
    • Repertory: Yes
    • Materia Medica: Yes
    • AI case analysis: Yes
    • Voice scribe: Yes
    • Follow-up tracking: Yes
    • Appointments: Yes
    • Billing: Yes
    • Dispensary: Yes
    • Multi-branch: Yes
    • Staff roles: Yes
    • Phone, tablet & desktop: Yes
    • Free plan or trial: No

    Watch for: No free start (trial needs payment); only one open repertory; no offline use.

    See the evidence

    Homeopathic case-taking

    Yes

    Constitutional case-taking covering generals, mind and modalities.

    Repertory

    Yes

    Open repertory for manual repertorisation.

    Materia Medica

    Yes

    Materia Medica view per remedy.

    AI case analysis

    Yes

    AI case analysis with remedy suggestions and confidence ratings.

    Voice scribe

    Yes

    Dictation of consultation notes, auto-transcribed.

    Follow-up tracking

    Yes

    Patient timeline and follow-up due messages.

    Appointments

    Yes

    Scheduling, online booking and reminders.

    Billing

    Yes

    Auto-invoices, UPI and card payments, refunds.

    Dispensary

    Yes

    Inventory, pharmacy point of sale and dispatch.

    Multi-branch

    Yes

    Up to 5 clinics on one dashboard.

    Staff roles

    Yes

    Role-based access control with seat limits.

    Phone, tablet & desktop

    Yes

    Mobile-first web app for phone, tablet and desktop.

    Free plan or trial

    No

    No free plan; trial needs payment first.

    12 of 13 features
    • See vendor website
    Compare
  3. 3. RXI Care

    Homeopathy clinic software with an AI scribe that transcribes consultations and drafts case notes, plus appointments, billing and WhatsApp follow-ups.

    Best for: Indian homeopathy clinics that want an AI scribe plus front-desk, billing and WhatsApp follow-ups, from solo to multi-branch

    • Homeopathic case-taking: Yes
    • Repertory: Not stated
    • Materia Medica: Not stated
    • AI case analysis: Yes
    • Voice scribe: Yes
    • Follow-up tracking: Yes
    • Appointments: Yes
    • Billing: Yes
    • Dispensary: Yes
    • Multi-branch: Yes
    • Staff roles: Yes
    • Phone, tablet & desktop: Yes
    • Free plan or trial: Yes

    Watch for: Repertory and Materia Medica are not named, and stock management and native apps are not stated.

    See the evidence

    Homeopathic case-taking

    Yes

    Case records with mentals, generals, modalities and concomitants.

    Repertory

    Not stated

    Rubrics and repertorisation listed; no repertory named.

    Materia Medica

    Not stated

    Not stated in the research file.

    AI case analysis

    Yes

    AI scribe drafts structured case, summarises labs, answers questions.

    Voice scribe

    Yes

    Live consultation transcription drafts case notes.

    Follow-up tracking

    Yes

    Follow-ups beside the original case with automatic reminders.

    Appointments

    Yes

    Day queue, walk-ins and patient self-booking.

    Billing

    Yes

    OPD billing, receipts and pending dues.

    Dispensary

    Yes

    Medicine pickup and courier dispatch queue; stock not stated.

    Multi-branch

    Yes

    Plans cover 1 to 5 clinics with branch switching.

    Staff roles

    Yes

    Per-staff visibility permissions.

    Phone, tablet & desktop

    Yes

    Web app in any browser.

    Free plan or trial

    Yes

    14-day free trial, no card.

    11 of 13 features
    • From ₹21,999/year or ₹2,299/month
    Compare
  4. 4. HomeoAI.online

    Installable web app combining free homeopathy practice management with credit-based AI repertorisation grounded in the practitioner's own uploaded books.

    Best for: Solo homeopaths and small clinics in India who want free basic practice management plus pay-as-you-go AI tools.

    • Homeopathic case-taking: Yes
    • Repertory: Yes
    • Materia Medica: Yes
    • AI case analysis: Yes
    • Voice scribe: Yes
    • Follow-up tracking: Yes
    • Appointments: Yes
    • Billing: Yes
    • Dispensary: Not stated
    • Multi-branch: Yes
    • Staff roles: Yes
    • Phone, tablet & desktop: Yes
    • Free plan or trial: Yes

    Watch for: Site wording conflicts on whether AI uses bundled or user-uploaded repertories; no dispensary.

    See the evidence

    Homeopathic case-taking

    Yes

    Acute and chronic case taking with vitals.

    Repertory

    Yes

    Many named repertories plus own uploaded PDFs.

    Materia Medica

    Yes

    Materia Medica lookup is stated.

    AI case analysis

    Yes

    Credit-metered AI case analysis and repertorisation.

    Voice scribe

    Yes

    Voice and video case taking with multilingual extraction.

    Follow-up tracking

    Yes

    Follow-up scheduling recorded.

    Appointments

    Yes

    Appointments with online booking and reminders.

    Billing

    Yes

    Invoicing, receipts and payment tracking on paid plans.

    Dispensary

    Not stated

    Pharmacy and stock are not stated.

    Multi-branch

    Yes

    Enterprise supports up to 25 clinic branches.

    Staff roles

    Yes

    Staff accounts with role-based access on Growth.

    Phone, tablet & desktop

    Yes

    Installable web app on iOS, Android, macOS and Windows.

    Free plan or trial

    Yes

    Free Forever plan.

    12 of 13 features
    • See vendor website
    Compare
  5. 5. HomeoSuite

    Web-based homeopathy clinic software covering case-taking, follow-ups, billing, reception, repertorization and an AI clinical assistant.

    Best for: homeopaths who want an affordable web-based clinic and repertorization workspace with AI assistance, starting on a free plan

    • Homeopathic case-taking: Yes
    • Repertory: Yes
    • Materia Medica: Yes
    • AI case analysis: Yes
    • Voice scribe: Not stated
    • Follow-up tracking: Yes
    • Appointments: Yes
    • Billing: Yes
    • Dispensary: Yes
    • Multi-branch: Not stated
    • Staff roles: Yes
    • Phone, tablet & desktop: Yes
    • Free plan or trial: Yes

    Watch for: Repertories on paid plans are not named, and appointment booking and multi-branch are not stated.

    See the evidence

    Homeopathic case-taking

    Yes

    Structured case-taking with patient records and follow-up timeline.

    Repertory

    Yes

    Repertorization board with weighted scoring and grade sums.

    Materia Medica

    Yes

    Boericke on lower plans; all Materia Medica on higher plans.

    AI case analysis

    Yes

    Clinical Assistant with remedy suggestion and rubric assistance.

    Voice scribe

    Not stated

    Audio transcript shown in disabled mode; no voice capture described.

    Follow-up tracking

    Yes

    Follow-up timeline with prescriptions and follow-up insights.

    Appointments

    Yes

    Reception workstation with queue tokens and waiting list.

    Billing

    Yes

    Billing included in all plans.

    Dispensary

    Yes

    Dispenser dashboard listed in all plans; function not described.

    Multi-branch

    Not stated

    Multi-branch not stated.

    Staff roles

    Yes

    Role-based access for staff, doctors and administrators.

    Phone, tablet & desktop

    Yes

    Web app responsive on smaller screens.

    Free plan or trial

    Yes

    Free plan for 10 patients.

    11 of 13 features
    • Free plan; paid from ₹499/month
    Compare

How we checked

Each product is checked for 13 features, using only that vendor’s own public pages, read on 16 October 2026. HomeoNetix (our product) is listed first. The others are ordered by how many of appointments, billing, dispensary, multi-branch, staff roles, follow-up tracking they have (★), then by features available out of 13, then by depth (library size, how much of each feature is described), then alphabetically.

Accuracy figures and testimonials that vendors publish about themselves were not used.

  • Homeopathic case-taking: a structured homeopathic case record (symptoms, modalities, mind and generals, or a homeopathic case format).
  • Repertory and Materia Medica: rubric search or repertorisation, and Materia Medica books to read.
  • AI case analysis: AI that analyses a case or suggests remedies or rubrics. Voice scribe: speech turned into notes or the case.
  • Follow-up tracking: follow-up visits recorded, with a timeline, due list or reminders.
  • Appointments, billing and dispensary: scheduling or a queue; invoices or receipts; a dispensary, pharmacy or medicine dispatch.
  • Multi-branch and staff roles: more than one branch on one account; staff accounts with roles or permissions.
  • Phone, tablet & desktop: usable on all three. Free plan or trial: a way to start without paying.
  • ✓ = the vendor’s own pages describe it as available today. ✗ = the pages say it is not available or only coming soon. – = the pages do not say.

We make HomeoNetix, list it first and check it against exactly the same list as every other product.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the best homeopathy clinic management software?

HomeoNetix has all 13 features on our checklist. HomeoNetix (our product) keeps case-taking, repertory, AI analysis, appointments, follow-up due-lists, billing, the dispensary and courier, and multiple branches with staff roles in one patient record.

What should homeopathy clinic software include?

Appointments and follow-up reminders, a homeopathic case record, prescriptions on your letterhead, billing, and, if you dispense, a dispensary. Multi-branch clinics also need staff roles and per-branch reporting.

Is general clinic software good enough for a homeopath?

It runs the front desk, but generic templates do not record a homeopathic case well, and they have no repertory or Materia Medica. That is why this list includes only homeopathy-specific products.

How much does homeopathy clinic software cost in India?

HomeoNetix costs ₹6,699 to ₹13,999 a year (or ₹699 to ₹1,499 a month) plus GST, with a free trial and a free guided demo. See the table for other products’ published prices.

Sources

Each vendor’s own pages, checked on 16 October 2026:

  • HomeoAxis: homeoaxis.com, homeoaxis.com/features, homeoaxis.com/pricing
  • RXI Care: rxi.care, rxi.care/pricing
  • HomeoAI.online: homeoai.online/, homeoai.online/llms.txt, homeoai.online/pricing
  • HomeoSuite: searchomeo.com, searchomeo.com/terms-of-use

See HomeoNetix on a real case. Book a free demo

✓ Free guided demo ✓ Onboarding in a day ✓ Made in India