Skip to content
Comparison · checked 16 October 2026

HomeoNetix vs CuraSim

CuraSim is a homeopathy clinic system; HomeoNetix is a homeopathy clinic EMR with the repertory, explainable AI and the whole clinic in one record. Here is how they compare, feature by feature.

The short answer

Our product

HomeoNetix

Homeopathy clinic EMR: Complete Symptom case-taking, the HomeoSamvad voice scribe, four repertories inside the case, AI analysis that explains itself, and the whole clinic in one record.

Best for: Homeopathy clinics in India, from solo practice to multi-branch, that take full cases, dispense and courier medicines, and want the AI to show its reasoning.

CuraSim

Browser-based homeopathy workspace with repertories, Materia Medica, AI case analysis, patient records, appointments, GST billing and staff permissions.

Best for: Classical practitioners, students and small clinics who want a low-cost browser workspace with repertories, AI analysis and basic billing.

Feature checklist

Which of 13 features HomeoNetix and CuraSim have, as of 16 October 2026.
FeatureHomeoNetixCuraSim
Homeopathic case-takingYesYes
RepertoryYesYes
Materia MedicaYesYes
AI case analysisYesYes
Voice scribeYesYes
Follow-up trackingYesYes
AppointmentsYesYes
BillingYesYes
DispensaryYesNot stated
Multi-branchYesNot stated
Staff rolesYesYes
Phone, tablet & desktopYesYes
Free plan or trialYesYes
Features available13 / 1311 / 13
  • Available
  • Not available
  • Not stated by the vendor

✓ available, ✗ not available, – not stated on CuraSim’s own pages.

What both do

Capabilities HomeoNetix and CuraSim both cover, as of 16 October 2026.
Compared onOur productHomeoNetixCuraSim
Homeopathic case-takingComplete Symptom case-taking with concomitants and causation kept separateTen-tab record with adult, child, autism and psychiatric case-taking modes
RepertoryKent, Knerr, Boger and Boericke repertories, used from inside the caseThirteen repertories rebuilt from public-domain sources
Materia Medica19 classical Materia Medica titlesMateria Medica from 16 authors plus a 23-book library
AI case analysisAI case and miasm analysis that writes out its classical reasoning; the doctor decidesAI picks rubrics from a narrative; ranking shown with working
Voice scribeHomeoSamvad records the consultation with consent and drafts the case; Hindi, English, Hinglish (per-minute add-on)Voice dictation in AI Chat; no consultation recording stated
Follow-up trackingFollow-up due and overdue lists, with Hering’s Law direction-of-cure trackingFollow-up notes, next-visits list and follow-up reminders by email
AppointmentsSlot booking, walk-ins, check-in board and wait listToday queue with tokens, calendar and online booking
BillingBilling and receipts linked to the prescriptionGST invoices, seven payment modes, print, PDF and email
Staff rolesDoctor, admin and front-desk roles, with dashboard privacy47 permissions with presets such as Front desk and Billing only
Phone, tablet & desktopInstallable web app with phone, tablet and desktop layoutsBrowser on desktop, tablet and phone; add to Home Screen
Free plan or trialFree trial and a free guided demoFree plan and a 3-month free trial

Both have these; compare the details on your own cases.

HomeoNetix vs CuraSim: feature by feature

Comparison of HomeoNetix and CuraSim as of 16 October 2026.
Compared onOur productHomeoNetixCuraSim
What it isA homeopathy-native clinic EMR: Complete Symptom case-taking, repertory and Materia Medica inside the case, explainable AI case and miasm analysis, and the whole clinic (appointments, follow-ups, billing, dispensary, branches) in one record.Browser-based homeopathy workspace with repertories, Materia Medica, AI case analysis, patient records, appointments, GST billing and staff permissions.
PriceSolo Lite ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year; Solo ₹1,099/month or ₹10,499/year; Poly Clinic ₹1,499/month or ₹13,999/year (plus GST)Practitioner plan, in ₹ including taxes: ₹200 per month, ₹500 per 3 months, ₹1,000 per 6 months, ₹2,000 per year. Student price not shown; institutional pricing on request.
Free plan or trialFree trial and a free guided demoFree plan with repertory and classical library; 3-month free trial of the Practitioner plan
Where it runsWeb app that works on phone, tablet and desktop; installable on the home screenWeb on desktop, tablet and phone; can be added to the Home Screen; no installation
Works offlineit runs online in the browserNot stated
RepertoriesKent, Knerr, Boger and Boericke, used from inside the case: rubrics come from the symptoms you recordedThirteen repertories from public-domain sources including Kent, Boenninghausen, Boger, Knerr, Lippe, Clarke and Boericke, plus a beta veterinary repertory
Materia Medica19 classical Materia Medica titles, including Boericke, Clarke, Allen, Hering's Guiding Symptoms, Kent's Lectures, Boger, Lippe, Farrington, Nash and HahnemannSixteen authors across 28 editions, plus Organon editions; Library of 23 books
AIAI case and miasm analysis that writes out its classical reasoning, run on the full case you recorded; the doctor always decidesAI splits a case narrative into symptoms and picks real Kent rubrics; ranking is arithmetic with visible working; AI chat, lifestyle planners and report scan
Voice scribeHomeoSamvad AI scribe: records the consultation with the patient’s consent and drafts the case into the right steps; understands Hindi, English, Hinglish and mixed Indian-language speech (per-minute add-on)Voice dictation in AI Chat ('best in English'); no consultation recording/transcription stated
Patient recordsFull homeopathic case record: Complete Symptom, concomitants and causation, follow-ups kept as amendments, investigations and documentsTen-tab patient record; case-taking modes for adult, paediatric, autism and psychiatric; follow-ups
Appointments & follow-upsSlot booking, walk-ins, a check-in board and wait list, and follow-up due and overdue lists, with Hering’s Law direction-of-cure tracking across follow-upsToken queue with walk-ins, calendar per practitioner, double-booking blocked
PrescriptionsPrescriptions on your letterhead, sent straight to billing and the dispensaryMedicine, potency, dose and timing on a branded print
BillingBilling and receipts in the patient record, linked to the prescription and dispensaryGST invoices, seven payment modes, print, PDF and email; medical certificates
Dispensary / pharmacyDispensary and courier dispatch from the same record as the prescriptionNot stated
Branches & staff rolesMultiple branches with doctor, admin and front-desk rolesStaff invites, 47 permissions with presets, tasks and audit log; multi-branch not stated
Patient messagingOne-click WhatsApp from the clinic’s own number for bills, dues, parcel updates and report-upload linksEmail reminders from the clinic's own mail account; no SMS or WhatsApp sending
LanguagesEnglishInterface in 19 languages per some pages; other pages say 12+

We make HomeoNetix. Facts about CuraSim come only from curasim.in. Checked on 16 October 2026. “Not stated” means CuraSim’s pages do not say. Confirm prices with CuraSim before you buy. Corrections: info@homeonetix.com.

Which should you choose?

CuraSim and HomeoNetix are both built for homeopathic practice. HomeoNetix adds the HomeoSamvad voice scribe, AI analysis that writes out its classical reasoning, direction-of-cure tracking across follow-ups, and the whole clinic in one record. Try HomeoNetix on the same de-identified case with a free guided demo, and see the difference in your own workflow.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the difference between HomeoNetix and CuraSim?

CuraSim is a homeopathy clinic system: browser-based homeopathy workspace with repertories, Materia Medica, AI case analysis, patient records, appointments, GST billing and staff permissions. HomeoNetix is a homeopathy-native clinic EMR: case-taking, repertory and Materia Medica inside the case, AI analysis that explains its reasoning, and appointments, billing and the dispensary in the same record.

How much does CuraSim cost compared with HomeoNetix?

CuraSim: Practitioner plan, in ₹ including taxes: ₹200 per month, ₹500 per 3 months, ₹1,000 per 6 months, ₹2,000 per year. Student price not shown; institutional pricing on request (as published on 16 October 2026). HomeoNetix: Solo Lite ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year; Solo ₹1,099/month or ₹10,499/year; Poly Clinic ₹1,499/month or ₹13,999/year (plus GST), with a free trial and a free guided demo.

Is CuraSim a clinic management system?

CuraSim’s website describes appointments as: Token queue with walk-ins, calendar per practitioner, double-booking blocked; and billing as: GST invoices, seven payment modes, print, PDF and email; medical certificates. HomeoNetix includes appointments, follow-up due-lists, billing, the dispensary and multiple branches with staff roles, in the same record as the case.

Which is better for a homeopathy clinic in India, HomeoNetix or CuraSim?

CuraSim and HomeoNetix are both built for homeopathic practice. HomeoNetix adds the HomeoSamvad voice scribe, AI analysis that writes out its classical reasoning, direction-of-cure tracking across follow-ups, and the whole clinic in one record. Try HomeoNetix on the same de-identified case with a free guided demo, and see the difference in your own workflow.

Can I move from CuraSim to HomeoNetix?

Yes. Book a demo and our team sets up your clinic: doctors, branches and existing patient records. Ask your current vendor for an export of your patient data first.

See HomeoNetix on a real case. Book a free demo

✓ Free guided demo ✓ Onboarding in a day ✓ Made in India