Skip to content
2026 alternatives · checked 16 October 2026

Best Homeo Pulse Alternatives in 2026

Looking beyond Homeo Pulse? Here are the strongest alternatives, what each is best for, and how they compare on price, repertory, AI and clinic tools.

Why homeopaths look for a Homeo Pulse alternative

Homeo Pulse is a homeopathy clinic system. Common reasons to look elsewhere:

  • You want case-taking built around the Complete Symptom, with concomitants and causation kept separate.
  • You want AI analysis that explains its classical reasoning, with miasm and direction-of-cure tracking.
  • You want published, predictable annual pricing.

Homeo Pulse alternatives at a glance

HomeoNetix is our product; it is listed first, and we say so.

Our product

HomeoNetix

Homeopathy clinic EMR: Complete Symptom case-taking, the HomeoSamvad voice scribe, four repertories inside the case, AI analysis that explains itself, and the whole clinic in one record.

Best for: Homeopathy clinics in India, from solo practice to multi-branch, that take full cases, dispense and courier medicines, and want the AI to show its reasoning.

  • from ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year + GST
  • Web, phone & tablet
Compare

HomeoAxis

Web-based homeopathy clinic platform with records, appointments, billing, pharmacy and dispatch, built-in repertory, AI case analysis and WhatsApp automation.

Best for: Homeopathy clinics in India, including small chains, that dispense and courier medicines and want WhatsApp automation and online visibility.

  • See vendor website
  • Web, mobile-first; patient portal is an installable web app
Compare

CuraSim

Browser-based homeopathy workspace with repertories, Materia Medica, AI case analysis, patient records, appointments, GST billing and staff permissions.

Best for: Classical practitioners, students and small clinics who want a low-cost browser workspace with repertories, AI analysis and basic billing.

  • Practitioner plan from ₹200/month
  • Web on desktop, tablet and phone; can be added to the Home Screen;…
Compare

RXI Care

Homeopathy clinic software with an AI scribe that transcribes consultations and drafts case notes, plus appointments, billing and WhatsApp follow-ups.

Best for: Indian homeopathy clinics that want an AI scribe plus front-desk, billing and WhatsApp follow-ups, from solo to multi-branch

  • From ₹21,999/year or ₹2,299/month
  • Web browser; doctor app and patient portal
Compare

Hompath Zomeo

Installed Windows and Mac homeopathy repertory and reference library with expert systems and built-in patient records, appointments and billing tools.

Best for: homeopaths who want a comprehensive installed reference library with basic practice tools on Windows or Mac

  • From ₹45,000 (desktop)
  • Windows 7+ and macOS 10.8+ desktop; LAN edition; separate Android and iOS app
Compare

HomeoSuite

Web-based homeopathy clinic software covering case-taking, follow-ups, billing, reception, repertorization and an AI clinical assistant.

Best for: homeopaths who want an affordable web-based clinic and repertorization workspace with AI assistance, starting on a free plan

  • Free plan; paid from ₹499/month
  • Web; responsive on smaller screens
Compare

Homeo Pulse vs the alternatives

Homeo Pulse compared with HomeoNetix and other alternatives as of 16 October 2026.
Compared onOur productHomeoNetixHomeo PulseHomeoAxisCuraSimRXI Care
What it isA homeopathy-native clinic EMR: Complete Symptom case-taking, repertory and Materia Medica inside the case, explainable AI case and miasm analysis, and the whole clinic (appointments, follow-ups, billing, dispensary, branches) in one record.Cloud homeopathy practice-management and study platform with patient records, AI case analysis, stock management and a virtual patient simulator.Web-based homeopathy clinic platform with records, appointments, billing, pharmacy and dispatch, built-in repertory, AI case analysis and WhatsApp automation.Browser-based homeopathy workspace with repertories, Materia Medica, AI case analysis, patient records, appointments, GST billing and staff permissions.Homeopathy clinic software with an AI scribe that transcribes consultations and drafts case notes, plus appointments, billing and WhatsApp follow-ups.
PriceSolo Lite ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year; Solo ₹1,099/month or ₹10,499/year; Poly Clinic ₹1,499/month or ₹13,999/year (plus GST)Prices vary across the vendor's own pages; check the vendor websitePrices vary across the vendor's own pages; check the vendor websitePractitioner plan, in ₹ including taxes: ₹200 per month, ₹500 per 3 months, ₹1,000 per 6 months, ₹2,000 per year. Student price not shown; institutional pricing on request.Excl. GST. Founding Homeopath ₹21,999/year or ₹2,299/month. Professional ₹49,999/year or ₹5,299/month. Clinic ₹1,49,999/year or ₹15,999/month. Enterprise custom. Extra doctor ₹999/month.
Free plan or trialFree trial and a free guided demoFree Starter plan up to 100 patients; 14-day free trial of Professional, no credit card14-day trial on every plan, but a plan must be purchased first; no permanent free planFree plan with repertory and classical library; 3-month free trial of the Practitioner plan14-day free trial, no credit card
Where it runsWeb app that works on phone, tablet and desktop; installable on the home screenWeb; works on desktop, tablet and phoneWeb, mobile-first; patient portal is an installable web appWeb on desktop, tablet and phone; can be added to the Home Screen; no installationWeb browser; doctor app and patient portal
Works offlineit runs online in the browserNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
RepertoriesKent, Knerr, Boger and Boericke, used from inside the case: rubrics come from the symptoms you recordedFull repertory with rubric search; specific repertories not namedOOREP publicum repertory with Kent-style grades 1 to 3, used for manual repertorisation and AI suggestionsThirteen repertories from public-domain sources including Kent, Boenninghausen, Boger, Knerr, Lippe, Clarke and Boericke, plus a beta veterinary repertoryNone named; the vendor says it does not replace the repertory you already use
Materia Medica19 classical Materia Medica titles, including Boericke, Clarke, Allen, Hering's Guiding Symptoms, Kent's Lectures, Boger, Lippe, Farrington, Nash and HahnemannRemedy database with drug pictures, keynotes and comparison; book list not statedPer-remedy view of rubrics covered and constitution; books and counts not statedSixteen authors across 28 editions, plus Organon editions; Library of 23 booksNot stated
AIAI case and miasm analysis that writes out its classical reasoning, run on the full case you recorded; the doctor always decidesAI case analysis and remedy suggestions with confidence scoring, acute differentials, a virtual patient simulator and miasmatic analysis toolsAI case analysis with confidence scores, similar cured cases from the clinic's own history, and voice dictation of notes; metered by monthly AI tokensAI splits a case narrative into symptoms and picks real Kent rubrics; ranking is arithmetic with visible working; AI chat, lifestyle planners and report scanAI scribe drafts structured cases from live consultation transcription, summarises uploaded lab reports and answers clinical questions. Every output is a draft until approved.
Voice scribeHomeoSamvad AI scribe: records the consultation with the patient’s consent and drafts the case into the right steps; understands Hindi, English, Hinglish and mixed Indian-language speech (per-minute add-on)Not statedDictation of consultation notes via device microphone, auto-transcribed (features page)Voice dictation in AI Chat ('best in English'); no consultation recording/transcription statedYes — live consultation transcription ('The patient speaks the case')
Patient recordsFull homeopathic case record: Complete Symptom, concomitants and causation, follow-ups kept as amendments, investigations and documentsDigital records with family history, constitutional and miasmatic tendencies, and follow-up trackingHomeopathic records with constitutional case taking, family linking, timeline and attachmentsTen-tab patient record; case-taking modes for adult, paediatric, autism and psychiatric; follow-upsCase records with homeopathic fields, follow-ups beside the original case, report uploads, treatment-response marking
Appointments & follow-upsSlot booking, walk-ins, a check-in board and wait list, and follow-up due and overdue lists, with Hering’s Law direction-of-cure tracking across follow-upsScheduling, online patient booking and automated remindersScheduling, online booking, reminders, no-show tracking and lead-to-patient conversionToken queue with walk-ins, calendar per practitioner, double-booking blockedDaily queue, walk-ins and follow-ups; patient self-booking through the portal
PrescriptionsPrescriptions on your letterhead, sent straight to billing and the dispensaryPrescription templates, PDF export, potency and repetitionDigital PDF prescriptions; option to mask remedy names with coded IDs on patient documentsMedicine, potency, dose and timing on a branded printDrafted in the doctor's format for approval; sent to the patient's WhatsApp in one click
BillingBilling and receipts in the patient record, linked to the prescription and dispensaryRevenue dashboard stated; invoicing not statedAutomatic invoice on consultation completion, Razorpay and UPI QR payments, patient wallet, refunds and PDF invoicesGST invoices, seven payment modes, print, PDF and email; medical certificatesOPD billing, receipts, pending dues and analytics
Dispensary / pharmacyDispensary and courier dispatch from the same record as the prescriptionStock by potency, low-stock alerts, suppliers, expiry and purchase ordersInventory with batch and expiry, pharmacy point of sale with GST invoice, pharmacy queue and Shiprocket dispatchNot statedMedicine pickup and dispatch queue; stock not stated
Branches & staff rolesMultiple branches with doctor, admin and front-desk rolesEnterprise plan: multi-location management and staff access controlsRole-based access; plans allow 1, 3 or 5 clinics with staff and doctor seat limits; single dashboard across branchesStaff invites, 47 permissions with presets, tasks and audit log; multi-branch not statedPer-staff permissions and branch switching; plans allow 1, 2 or 5 clinics
Patient messagingOne-click WhatsApp from the clinic’s own number for bills, dues, parcel updates and report-upload linksAutomated appointment reminders; channel not statedWhatsApp notifications and reply inbox from the vendor number in the clinic's name, plus SMS alertsEmail reminders from the clinic's own mail account; no SMS or WhatsApp sendingWhatsApp, SMS and email inside the software; follow-up reminders
LanguagesEnglishHindi and EnglishInterface languages not statedInterface in 19 languages per some pages; other pages say 12+Not stated

We make HomeoNetix. Facts about Homeo Pulse come only from homeopulse.com. Checked on 16 October 2026. “Not stated” means Homeo Pulse’s pages do not say. Confirm prices with Homeo Pulse before you buy. Corrections: info@homeonetix.com.

How to choose

Before you switch, check these against your own clinic:

  • Case-taking: does it record the case the way you take it, including modalities, concomitants and causation?
  • Repertory and Materia Medica: which books, and can you repertorise from the case you already recorded?
  • AI: does it show its reasoning, and does the doctor stay in charge?
  • Clinic: appointments, follow-up reminders, billing, dispensary, branches and staff roles.
  • Data: where it is hosted, who can export it, and what happens if you leave.
  • Price: the full annual cost for your number of doctors, plus GST.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the best alternative to Homeo Pulse?

HomeoNetix (our product): a homeopathy clinic EMR with Complete Symptom case-taking, four repertories and Materia Medica inside the case, AI analysis that explains its reasoning, and appointments, billing and the dispensary in one patient record.

Is there a free alternative to Homeo Pulse?

HomeoNetix offers free trial and a free guided demo, so you can move your clinic over and try it on your own cases before paying; then from ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year + GST.

Which Homeo Pulse alternative is best for a homeopathy clinic?

A clinic needs more than remedy finding: appointments, follow-ups, prescriptions, billing and often a dispensary. HomeoNetix keeps all of these in the same patient record as the case and the analysis.

Can I move my patients from Homeo Pulse?

Yes. Book a demo and our team sets up your clinic: doctors, branches and existing patient records. Ask your current vendor for an export of your data first.

See HomeoNetix on a real case. Book a free demo

✓ Free guided demo ✓ Onboarding in a day ✓ Made in India