Curantur AI compared with HomeoNetix and other alternatives as of 16 October 2026.
Compared on
Our productHomeoNetix
Curantur AI
HomeoAxis
CuraSim
RXI Care
What it is
A homeopathy-native clinic EMR: Complete Symptom case-taking, repertory and Materia Medica inside the case, explainable AI case and miasm analysis, and the whole clinic (appointments, follow-ups, billing, dispensary, branches) in one record.
Indian homeopathic patient-management software with AI repertorisation, voice case input in Indian languages and video teleconsultation.
Web-based homeopathy clinic platform with records, appointments, billing, pharmacy and dispatch, built-in repertory, AI case analysis and WhatsApp automation.
Browser-based homeopathy workspace with repertories, Materia Medica, AI case analysis, patient records, appointments, GST billing and staff permissions.
Homeopathy clinic software with an AI scribe that transcribes consultations and drafts case notes, plus appointments, billing and WhatsApp follow-ups.
Price
Solo Lite ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year; Solo ₹1,099/month or ₹10,499/year; Poly Clinic ₹1,499/month or ₹13,999/year (plus GST)
Prices vary across the vendor's own pages; check the vendor website
Prices vary across the vendor's own pages; check the vendor website
Practitioner plan, in ₹ including taxes: ₹200 per month, ₹500 per 3 months, ₹1,000 per 6 months, ₹2,000 per year. Student price not shown; institutional pricing on request.
Excl. GST. Founding Homeopath ₹21,999/year or ₹2,299/month. Professional ₹49,999/year or ₹5,299/month. Clinic ₹1,49,999/year or ₹15,999/month. Enterprise custom. Extra doctor ₹999/month.
Free plan or trial
Free trial and a free guided demo
Not stated
14-day trial on every plan, but a plan must be purchased first; no permanent free plan
Free plan with repertory and classical library; 3-month free trial of the Practitioner plan
14-day free trial, no credit card
Where it runs
Web app that works on phone, tablet and desktop; installable on the home screen
Web; multi-device use on plans
Web, mobile-first; patient portal is an installable web app
Web on desktop, tablet and phone; can be added to the Home Screen; no installation
Web browser; doctor app and patient portal
Works offline
it runs online in the browser
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Repertories
Kent, Knerr, Boger and Boericke, used from inside the case: rubrics come from the symptoms you recorded
Trained on 2,00,000+ rubrics from modern repertories; repertories not named
OOREP publicum repertory with Kent-style grades 1 to 3, used for manual repertorisation and AI suggestions
Thirteen repertories from public-domain sources including Kent, Boenninghausen, Boger, Knerr, Lippe, Clarke and Boericke, plus a beta veterinary repertory
None named; the vendor says it does not replace the repertory you already use
Materia Medica
19 classical Materia Medica titles, including Boericke, Clarke, Allen, Hering's Guiding Symptoms, Kent's Lectures, Boger, Lippe, Farrington, Nash and Hahnemann
Materia Medica references, keynotes and sources; books not named
Per-remedy view of rubrics covered and constitution; books and counts not stated
Sixteen authors across 28 editions, plus Organon editions; Library of 23 books
Not stated
AI
AI case and miasm analysis that writes out its classical reasoning, run on the full case you recorded; the doctor always decides
AI-assisted repertorisation from natural-language input, rubric suggestions and remedy ranking
AI case analysis with confidence scores, similar cured cases from the clinic's own history, and voice dictation of notes; metered by monthly AI tokens
AI splits a case narrative into symptoms and picks real Kent rubrics; ranking is arithmetic with visible working; AI chat, lifestyle planners and report scan
AI scribe drafts structured cases from live consultation transcription, summarises uploaded lab reports and answers clinical questions. Every output is a draft until approved.
Voice scribe
HomeoSamvad AI scribe: records the consultation with the patient’s consent and drafts the case into the right steps; understands Hindi, English, Hinglish and mixed Indian-language speech (per-minute add-on)
Yes — voice-enabled case input with transcription
Dictation of consultation notes via device microphone, auto-transcribed (features page)
Voice dictation in AI Chat ('best in English'); no consultation recording/transcription stated
Yes — live consultation transcription ('The patient speaks the case')
Patient records
Full homeopathic case record: Complete Symptom, concomitants and causation, follow-ups kept as amendments, investigations and documents
Step-by-step case entry, history and follow-ups; import from desktop repertories
Homeopathic records with constitutional case taking, family linking, timeline and attachments
Ten-tab patient record; case-taking modes for adult, paediatric, autism and psychiatric; follow-ups
Case records with homeopathic fields, follow-ups beside the original case, report uploads, treatment-response marking
Appointments & follow-ups
Slot booking, walk-ins, a check-in board and wait list, and follow-up due and overdue lists, with Hering’s Law direction-of-cure tracking across follow-ups
Dashboard shows appointments and follow-ups
Scheduling, online booking, reminders, no-show tracking and lead-to-patient conversion
Token queue with walk-ins, calendar per practitioner, double-booking blocked
Daily queue, walk-ins and follow-ups; patient self-booking through the portal
Prescriptions
Prescriptions on your letterhead, sent straight to billing and the dispensary
E-prescription
Digital PDF prescriptions; option to mask remedy names with coded IDs on patient documents
Medicine, potency, dose and timing on a branded print
Drafted in the doctor's format for approval; sent to the patient's WhatsApp in one click
Billing
Billing and receipts in the patient record, linked to the prescription and dispensary
Not stated
Automatic invoice on consultation completion, Razorpay and UPI QR payments, patient wallet, refunds and PDF invoices
GST invoices, seven payment modes, print, PDF and email; medical certificates
OPD billing, receipts, pending dues and analytics
Dispensary / pharmacy
Dispensary and courier dispatch from the same record as the prescription
Not stated
Inventory with batch and expiry, pharmacy point of sale with GST invoice, pharmacy queue and Shiprocket dispatch
Not stated
Medicine pickup and dispatch queue; stock not stated
Branches & staff roles
Multiple branches with doctor, admin and front-desk roles
Role-based access mentioned; multi-doctor and multi-branch not stated
Role-based access; plans allow 1, 3 or 5 clinics with staff and doctor seat limits; single dashboard across branches
Staff invites, 47 permissions with presets, tasks and audit log; multi-branch not stated
Per-staff permissions and branch switching; plans allow 1, 2 or 5 clinics
Patient messaging
One-click WhatsApp from the clinic’s own number for bills, dues, parcel updates and report-upload links
Built-in video teleconsultation; messaging not stated
WhatsApp notifications and reply inbox from the vendor number in the clinic's name, plus SMS alerts
Email reminders from the clinic's own mail account; no SMS or WhatsApp sending
WhatsApp, SMS and email inside the software; follow-up reminders
Languages
English
Major Indian languages for case input; not listed
Interface languages not stated
Interface in 19 languages per some pages; other pages say 12+
Not stated
We make HomeoNetix. Facts about Curantur AI come only from curanturai.com. Checked on 16 October 2026. “Not stated” means Curantur AI’s pages do not say. Confirm prices with Curantur AI before you buy. Corrections: info@homeonetix.com.
How to choose
Before you switch, check these against your own clinic:
Case-taking: does it record the case the way you take it, including modalities, concomitants and causation?
Repertory and Materia Medica: which books, and can you repertorise from the case you already recorded?
AI: does it show its reasoning, and does the doctor stay in charge?
Clinic: appointments, follow-up reminders, billing, dispensary, branches and staff roles.
Data: where it is hosted, who can export it, and what happens if you leave.
Price: the full annual cost for your number of doctors, plus GST.
Frequently Asked Questions
What is the best alternative to Curantur AI?
HomeoNetix (our product): a homeopathy clinic EMR with Complete Symptom case-taking, four repertories and Materia Medica inside the case, AI analysis that explains its reasoning, and appointments, billing and the dispensary in one patient record.
Is there a free alternative to Curantur AI?
HomeoNetix offers free trial and a free guided demo, so you can move your clinic over and try it on your own cases before paying; then from ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year + GST.
Which Curantur AI alternative is best for a homeopathy clinic?
A clinic needs more than remedy finding: appointments, follow-ups, prescriptions, billing and often a dispensary. HomeoNetix keeps all of these in the same patient record as the case and the analysis.
Can I move my patients from Curantur AI?
Yes. Book a demo and our team sets up your clinic: doctors, branches and existing patient records. Ask your current vendor for an export of your data first.