Skip to content
Comparison · checked 16 October 2026

HomeoNetix vs OpusGo

OpusGo is a repertory program; HomeoNetix is a homeopathy clinic EMR with the repertory, explainable AI and the whole clinic in one record. Here is how they compare, feature by feature.

The short answer

Our product

HomeoNetix

Homeopathy clinic EMR: Complete Symptom case-taking, the HomeoSamvad voice scribe, four repertories inside the case, AI analysis that explains itself, and the whole clinic in one record.

Best for: Homeopathy clinics in India, from solo practice to multi-branch, that take full cases, dispense and courier medicines, and want the AI to show its reasoning.

OpusGo

Mobile repertory app from the makers of RadarOpus, with a free Kent repertory, a paid Synthesis bundle, saved analyses and a simple patient manager.

Best for: students and homeopaths who want an affordable Synthesis-based repertory on their phone, especially existing RadarOpus users

Feature checklist

Which of 13 features HomeoNetix and OpusGo have, as of 16 October 2026.
FeatureHomeoNetixOpusGo
Homeopathic case-takingYesNot stated
RepertoryYesYes
Materia MedicaYesYes
AI case analysisYesNot stated
Voice scribeYesNot stated
Follow-up trackingYesNot stated
AppointmentsYesNot stated
BillingYesNot stated
DispensaryYesNot stated
Multi-branchYesNot stated
Staff rolesYesNot stated
Phone, tablet & desktopYesNo
Free plan or trialYesYes
Features available13 / 133 / 13
  • Available
  • Not available
  • Not stated by the vendor

✓ available, ✗ not available, – not stated on OpusGo’s own pages.

What both do

Capabilities HomeoNetix and OpusGo both cover, as of 16 October 2026.
Compared onOur productHomeoNetixOpusGo
RepertoryKent, Knerr, Boger and Boericke repertories, used from inside the caseKent free; Premium adds Synthesis, Boericke, Knerr and Phatak
Materia Medica19 classical Materia Medica titlesBoericke Pocket Manual free; more in Premium bundle
Free plan or trialFree trial and a free guided demoFree Forever tier

Both have these; compare the details on your own cases.

HomeoNetix vs OpusGo: feature by feature

Comparison of HomeoNetix and OpusGo as of 16 October 2026.
Compared onOur productHomeoNetixOpusGo
What it isA homeopathy-native clinic EMR: Complete Symptom case-taking, repertory and Materia Medica inside the case, explainable AI case and miasm analysis, and the whole clinic (appointments, follow-ups, billing, dispensary, branches) in one record.Mobile repertory app from the makers of RadarOpus, with a free Kent repertory, a paid Synthesis bundle, saved analyses and a simple patient manager.
PriceSolo Lite ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year; Solo ₹1,099/month or ₹10,499/year; Poly Clinic ₹1,499/month or ₹13,999/year (plus GST)Free plan €0. Premium Bundle €69 per year. Yearly add-ons (Premium required): Synthesis Adonis €15, Murphy v3 €30, Mental Qualities €10, Thematic €7, Suggesta 2.0 €25. Prices vary by country and taxes.
Free plan or trialFree trial and a free guided demoFree plan with Kent repertory and core texts
Where it runsWeb app that works on phone, tablet and desktop; installable on the home screeniOS and Android apps
Works offlineit runs online in the browserNot stated
RepertoriesKent, Knerr, Boger and Boericke, used from inside the case: rubrics come from the symptoms you recordedFree: Kent. Premium: Synthesis Treasure Edition, Core Synthesis 2016, Boericke, Knerr, Phatak, Radar Keynotes v4, Hering's Guiding Symptoms and others
Materia Medica19 classical Materia Medica titles, including Boericke, Clarke, Allen, Hering's Guiding Symptoms, Kent's Lectures, Boger, Lippe, Farrington, Nash and HahnemannFree: Boericke's Pocket Manual, Organon, Kent's Lectures; more in Premium (count not stated)
AIAI case and miasm analysis that writes out its classical reasoning, run on the full case you recorded; the doctor always decidesNot stated
Voice scribeHomeoSamvad AI scribe: records the consultation with the patient’s consent and drafts the case into the right steps; understands Hindi, English, Hinglish and mixed Indian-language speech (per-minute add-on)Not stated
Patient recordsFull homeopathic case record: Complete Symptom, concomitants and causation, follow-ups kept as amendments, investigations and documentsPatient manager to create and organise patients, save analyses to a record, backup and restore
Appointments & follow-upsSlot booking, walk-ins, a check-in board and wait list, and follow-up due and overdue lists, with Hering’s Law direction-of-cure tracking across follow-upsNot stated
PrescriptionsPrescriptions on your letterhead, sent straight to billing and the dispensaryNot stated
BillingBilling and receipts in the patient record, linked to the prescription and dispensaryNot stated
Dispensary / pharmacyDispensary and courier dispatch from the same record as the prescriptionNot stated
Branches & staff rolesMultiple branches with doctor, admin and front-desk rolesNot stated
Patient messagingOne-click WhatsApp from the clinic’s own number for bills, dues, parcel updates and report-upload linksNot stated
LanguagesEnglishEnglish, German, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian and 5 more

We make HomeoNetix. Facts about OpusGo come only from opusgo.app. Checked on 16 October 2026. “Not stated” means OpusGo’s pages do not say. Confirm prices with OpusGo before you buy. Corrections: info@homeonetix.com.

Which should you choose?

OpusGo is a repertory program. HomeoNetix puts the repertory inside the patient’s case, so rubrics come from the symptoms you recorded and the chart carries into every follow-up. For a practising homeopath, HomeoNetix is the better fit: case-taking, repertorisation, AI analysis that explains itself, follow-ups, billing and the dispensary in one patient record, so nothing is retyped.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the difference between HomeoNetix and OpusGo?

OpusGo is a repertory program: mobile repertory app from the makers of RadarOpus, with a free Kent repertory, a paid Synthesis bundle, saved analyses and a simple patient manager. HomeoNetix is a homeopathy-native clinic EMR: case-taking, repertory and Materia Medica inside the case, AI analysis that explains its reasoning, and appointments, billing and the dispensary in the same record.

How much does OpusGo cost compared with HomeoNetix?

OpusGo: Free plan €0. Premium Bundle €69 per year. Yearly add-ons (Premium required): Synthesis Adonis €15, Murphy v3 €30, Mental Qualities €10, Thematic €7, Suggesta 2.0 €25. Prices vary by country and taxes (as published on 16 October 2026). HomeoNetix: Solo Lite ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year; Solo ₹1,099/month or ₹10,499/year; Poly Clinic ₹1,499/month or ₹13,999/year (plus GST), with a free trial and a free guided demo.

Is OpusGo a clinic management system?

OpusGo’s website does not describe appointments or billing; it is a repertory program. HomeoNetix includes appointments, follow-up due-lists, billing, the dispensary and multiple branches with staff roles, in the same record as the case.

Which is better for a homeopathy clinic in India, HomeoNetix or OpusGo?

OpusGo is a repertory program. HomeoNetix puts the repertory inside the patient’s case, so rubrics come from the symptoms you recorded and the chart carries into every follow-up. For a practising homeopath, HomeoNetix is the better fit: case-taking, repertorisation, AI analysis that explains itself, follow-ups, billing and the dispensary in one patient record, so nothing is retyped.

Can I move from OpusGo to HomeoNetix?

Yes. Book a demo and our team sets up your clinic: doctors, branches and existing patient records. Ask your current vendor for an export of your patient data first.

See HomeoNetix on a real case. Book a free demo

✓ Free guided demo ✓ Onboarding in a day ✓ Made in India