Skip to content
Comparison · checked 16 October 2026

HomeoNetix vs jRep

jRep is a repertory program; HomeoNetix is a homeopathy clinic EMR with the repertory, explainable AI and the whole clinic in one record. Here is how they compare, feature by feature.

The short answer

Our product

HomeoNetix

Homeopathy clinic EMR: Complete Symptom case-taking, the HomeoSamvad voice scribe, four repertories inside the case, AI analysis that explains itself, and the whole clinic in one record.

Best for: Homeopathy clinics in India, from solo practice to multi-branch, that take full cases, dispense and courier medicines, and want the AI to show its reasoning.

jRep

Modular cross-platform repertory program since 2006, focused on Boenninghausen and Boger methods, with polarity analysis and patient management.

Best for: classical homeopaths working with Boenninghausen and Boger methods who want an offline, modular repertory

Feature checklist

Which of 13 features HomeoNetix and jRep have, as of 16 October 2026.
FeatureHomeoNetixjRep
Homeopathic case-takingYesNot stated
RepertoryYesYes
Materia MedicaYesYes
AI case analysisYesNot stated
Voice scribeYesNot stated
Follow-up trackingYesNot stated
AppointmentsYesNot stated
BillingYesNot stated
DispensaryYesNot stated
Multi-branchYesNot stated
Staff rolesYesNot stated
Phone, tablet & desktopYesYes
Free plan or trialYesYes
Features available13 / 134 / 13
  • Available
  • Not available
  • Not stated by the vendor

✓ available, ✗ not available, – not stated on jRep’s own pages.

What both do

Capabilities HomeoNetix and jRep both cover, as of 16 October 2026.
Compared onOur productHomeoNetixjRep
RepertoryKent, Knerr, Boger and Boericke repertories, used from inside the caseModular repertories incl. Boenninghausen, Boger, Knerr and Kent
Materia Medica19 classical Materia Medica titlesMateria Medica Pura and Chronic Diseases plus add-on modules
Phone, tablet & desktopInstallable web app with phone, tablet and desktop layoutsWindows, macOS, Linux, Android, iOS and browser access
Free plan or trialFree trial and a free guided demo4-week trial with no restrictions

Both have these; compare the details on your own cases.

HomeoNetix vs jRep: feature by feature

Comparison of HomeoNetix and jRep as of 16 October 2026.
Compared onOur productHomeoNetixjRep
What it isA homeopathy-native clinic EMR: Complete Symptom case-taking, repertory and Materia Medica inside the case, explainable AI case and miasm analysis, and the whole clinic (appointments, follow-ups, billing, dispensary, branches) in one record.Modular cross-platform repertory program since 2006, focused on Boenninghausen and Boger methods, with polarity analysis and patient management.
PriceSolo Lite ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year; Solo ₹1,099/month or ₹10,499/year; Poly Clinic ₹1,499/month or ₹13,999/year (plus GST)One-time, incl. VAT: basic program €200; modules mostly €50 to €350; all modules €1,499. Optional major updates €100. Mobile apps €50 per year each.
Free plan or trialFree trial and a free guided demo4-week trial with no restrictions
Where it runsWeb app that works on phone, tablet and desktop; installable on the home screenWindows, macOS, Linux, Android, iOS and browser access
Works offlineit runs online in the browserYes; works offline, no dongle
RepertoriesKent, Knerr, Boger and Boericke, used from inside the case: rubrics come from the symptoms you recordedModular: Boenninghausen 1846, BBCR, Boger, Knerr, Kent, Complete 2026, Saine 2025, Jahr, Flury, Gienow, and others
Materia Medica19 classical Materia Medica titles, including Boericke, Clarke, Allen, Hering's Guiding Symptoms, Kent's Lectures, Boger, Lippe, Farrington, Nash and HahnemannHahnemann's Materia Medica Pura and Chronic Diseases in basic program; Boger, Bhanja, Stürmer and Jus works as modules
AIAI case and miasm analysis that writes out its classical reasoning, run on the full case you recorded; the doctor always decidesNot stated
Voice scribeHomeoSamvad AI scribe: records the consultation with the patient’s consent and drafts the case into the right steps; understands Hindi, English, Hinglish and mixed Indian-language speech (per-minute add-on)Not stated
Patient recordsFull homeopathic case record: Complete Symptom, concomitants and causation, follow-ups kept as amendments, investigations and documentsPatient management within the application; detail not stated
Appointments & follow-upsSlot booking, walk-ins, a check-in board and wait list, and follow-up due and overdue lists, with Hering’s Law direction-of-cure tracking across follow-upsNot stated
PrescriptionsPrescriptions on your letterhead, sent straight to billing and the dispensaryNot stated
BillingBilling and receipts in the patient record, linked to the prescription and dispensaryNot stated
Dispensary / pharmacyDispensary and courier dispatch from the same record as the prescriptionNot stated
Branches & staff rolesMultiple branches with doctor, admin and front-desk rolesNot stated
Patient messagingOne-click WhatsApp from the clinic’s own number for bills, dues, parcel updates and report-upload linksNot stated
LanguagesEnglishWebsite in German and English; program languages not stated

We make HomeoNetix. Facts about jRep come only from en.jrep.de, jrep.de. Checked on 16 October 2026. “Not stated” means jRep’s pages do not say. Confirm prices with jRep before you buy. Corrections: info@homeonetix.com.

Which should you choose?

jRep is a repertory program. HomeoNetix puts the repertory inside the patient’s case, so rubrics come from the symptoms you recorded and the chart carries into every follow-up. For a practising homeopath, HomeoNetix is the better fit: case-taking, repertorisation, AI analysis that explains itself, follow-ups, billing and the dispensary in one patient record, so nothing is retyped.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the difference between HomeoNetix and jRep?

jRep is a repertory program: modular cross-platform repertory program since 2006, focused on Boenninghausen and Boger methods, with polarity analysis and patient management. HomeoNetix is a homeopathy-native clinic EMR: case-taking, repertory and Materia Medica inside the case, AI analysis that explains its reasoning, and appointments, billing and the dispensary in the same record.

How much does jRep cost compared with HomeoNetix?

jRep: One-time, incl. VAT: basic program €200; modules mostly €50 to €350; all modules €1,499. Optional major updates €100. Mobile apps €50 per year each (as published on 16 October 2026). HomeoNetix: Solo Lite ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year; Solo ₹1,099/month or ₹10,499/year; Poly Clinic ₹1,499/month or ₹13,999/year (plus GST), with a free trial and a free guided demo.

Is jRep a clinic management system?

jRep’s website does not describe appointments or billing; it is a repertory program. HomeoNetix includes appointments, follow-up due-lists, billing, the dispensary and multiple branches with staff roles, in the same record as the case.

Which is better for a homeopathy clinic in India, HomeoNetix or jRep?

jRep is a repertory program. HomeoNetix puts the repertory inside the patient’s case, so rubrics come from the symptoms you recorded and the chart carries into every follow-up. For a practising homeopath, HomeoNetix is the better fit: case-taking, repertorisation, AI analysis that explains itself, follow-ups, billing and the dispensary in one patient record, so nothing is retyped.

Can I move from jRep to HomeoNetix?

Yes. Book a demo and our team sets up your clinic: doctors, branches and existing patient records. Ask your current vendor for an export of your patient data first.

See HomeoNetix on a real case. Book a free demo

✓ Free guided demo ✓ Onboarding in a day ✓ Made in India