Skip to content
Comparison · checked 16 October 2026

HomeoNetix vs Homeorep

Homeorep is a repertory program; HomeoNetix is a homeopathy clinic EMR with the repertory, explainable AI and the whole clinic in one record. Here is how they compare, feature by feature.

The short answer

Our product

HomeoNetix

Homeopathy clinic EMR: Complete Symptom case-taking, the HomeoSamvad voice scribe, four repertories inside the case, AI analysis that explains itself, and the whole clinic in one record.

Best for: Homeopathy clinics in India, from solo practice to multi-branch, that take full cases, dispense and courier medicines, and want the AI to show its reasoning.

Homeorep

iPhone, iPad and Apple-silicon Mac app for repertorisation by Boenninghausen's method, based on the Therapeutic Pocketbook 1846, with a simple patient file.

Best for: Apple-device users who practise Boenninghausen's method and want a simple, inexpensive pocket repertory

Feature checklist

Which of 13 features HomeoNetix and Homeorep have, as of 16 October 2026.
FeatureHomeoNetixHomeorep
Homeopathic case-takingYesNot stated
RepertoryYesYes
Materia MedicaYesNot stated
AI case analysisYesNot stated
Voice scribeYesNot stated
Follow-up trackingYesNot stated
AppointmentsYesNot stated
BillingYesNot stated
DispensaryYesNot stated
Multi-branchYesNot stated
Staff rolesYesNot stated
Phone, tablet & desktopYesYes
Free plan or trialYesNot stated
Features available13 / 132 / 13
  • Available
  • Not available
  • Not stated by the vendor

✓ available, ✗ not available, – not stated on Homeorep’s own pages.

What both do

Capabilities HomeoNetix and Homeorep both cover, as of 16 October 2026.
Compared onOur productHomeoNetixHomeorep
RepertoryKent, Knerr, Boger and Boericke repertories, used from inside the caseBoenninghausen Therapeutic Pocketbook 1846 with editable rubrics
Phone, tablet & desktopInstallable web app with phone, tablet and desktop layoutsiPhone, iPad and Apple-silicon Mac app with iCloud sync

Both have these; compare the details on your own cases.

HomeoNetix vs Homeorep: feature by feature

Comparison of HomeoNetix and Homeorep as of 16 October 2026.
Compared onOur productHomeoNetixHomeorep
What it isA homeopathy-native clinic EMR: Complete Symptom case-taking, repertory and Materia Medica inside the case, explainable AI case and miasm analysis, and the whole clinic (appointments, follow-ups, billing, dispensary, branches) in one record.iPhone, iPad and Apple-silicon Mac app for repertorisation by Boenninghausen's method, based on the Therapeutic Pocketbook 1846, with a simple patient file.
PriceSolo Lite ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year; Solo ₹1,099/month or ₹10,499/year; Poly Clinic ₹1,499/month or ₹13,999/year (plus GST)$29.99 on the US App Store listing; price varies by App Store country. No price on the vendor website.
Free plan or trialFree trial and a free guided demoNot stated
Where it runsWeb app that works on phone, tablet and desktop; installable on the home screeniPhone, iPad and Mac with Apple silicon (M1 or later) via App Store
Works offlineit runs online in the browserNot stated
RepertoriesKent, Knerr, Boger and Boericke, used from inside the case: rubrics come from the symptoms you recordedBoenninghausen's Therapeutic Pocketbook 1846 plus The Sides of the Body and Drug Affinities 1853; editable, with user-added rubrics and a personal repertory
Materia Medica19 classical Materia Medica titles, including Boericke, Clarke, Allen, Hering's Guiding Symptoms, Kent's Lectures, Boger, Lippe, Farrington, Nash and HahnemannNot stated
AIAI case and miasm analysis that writes out its classical reasoning, run on the full case you recorded; the doctor always decidesNot stated
Voice scribeHomeoSamvad AI scribe: records the consultation with the patient’s consent and drafts the case into the right steps; understands Hindi, English, Hinglish and mixed Indian-language speech (per-minute add-on)Not stated
Patient recordsFull homeopathic case record: Complete Symptom, concomitants and causation, follow-ups kept as amendments, investigations and documentsRecords consultations per patient, saves and reopens repertorisations; syncs via iCloud across iPhone, iPad and Mac
Appointments & follow-upsSlot booking, walk-ins, a check-in board and wait list, and follow-up due and overdue lists, with Hering’s Law direction-of-cure tracking across follow-upsNot stated
PrescriptionsPrescriptions on your letterhead, sent straight to billing and the dispensaryNot stated
BillingBilling and receipts in the patient record, linked to the prescription and dispensaryNot stated
Dispensary / pharmacyDispensary and courier dispatch from the same record as the prescriptionNot stated
Branches & staff rolesMultiple branches with doctor, admin and front-desk rolesNot stated
Patient messagingOne-click WhatsApp from the clinic’s own number for bills, dues, parcel updates and report-upload linksNot stated
LanguagesEnglishEnglish, French, German

We make HomeoNetix. Facts about Homeorep come only from apps.apple.com, homeorep.com. Checked on 16 October 2026. “Not stated” means Homeorep’s pages do not say. Confirm prices with Homeorep before you buy. Corrections: info@homeonetix.com.

Which should you choose?

Homeorep is a repertory program. HomeoNetix puts the repertory inside the patient’s case, so rubrics come from the symptoms you recorded and the chart carries into every follow-up. For a practising homeopath, HomeoNetix is the better fit: case-taking, repertorisation, AI analysis that explains itself, follow-ups, billing and the dispensary in one patient record, so nothing is retyped.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the difference between HomeoNetix and Homeorep?

Homeorep is a repertory program: iPhone, iPad and Apple-silicon Mac app for repertorisation by Boenninghausen's method, based on the Therapeutic Pocketbook 1846, with a simple patient file. HomeoNetix is a homeopathy-native clinic EMR: case-taking, repertory and Materia Medica inside the case, AI analysis that explains its reasoning, and appointments, billing and the dispensary in the same record.

How much does Homeorep cost compared with HomeoNetix?

Homeorep: $29.99 on the US App Store listing; price varies by App Store country. No price on the vendor website (as published on 16 October 2026). HomeoNetix: Solo Lite ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year; Solo ₹1,099/month or ₹10,499/year; Poly Clinic ₹1,499/month or ₹13,999/year (plus GST), with a free trial and a free guided demo.

Is Homeorep a clinic management system?

Homeorep’s website does not describe appointments or billing; it is a repertory program. HomeoNetix includes appointments, follow-up due-lists, billing, the dispensary and multiple branches with staff roles, in the same record as the case.

Which is better for a homeopathy clinic in India, HomeoNetix or Homeorep?

Homeorep is a repertory program. HomeoNetix puts the repertory inside the patient’s case, so rubrics come from the symptoms you recorded and the chart carries into every follow-up. For a practising homeopath, HomeoNetix is the better fit: case-taking, repertorisation, AI analysis that explains itself, follow-ups, billing and the dispensary in one patient record, so nothing is retyped.

Can I move from Homeorep to HomeoNetix?

Yes. Book a demo and our team sets up your clinic: doctors, branches and existing patient records. Ask your current vendor for an export of your patient data first.

See HomeoNetix on a real case. Book a free demo

✓ Free guided demo ✓ Onboarding in a day ✓ Made in India