Skip to content
Comparison · checked 16 October 2026

HomeoNetix vs Miccant Vision

Miccant Vision is a repertory program; HomeoNetix is a homeopathy clinic EMR with the repertory, explainable AI and the whole clinic in one record. Here is how they compare, feature by feature.

The short answer

Our product

HomeoNetix

Homeopathy clinic EMR: Complete Symptom case-taking, the HomeoSamvad voice scribe, four repertories inside the case, AI analysis that explains itself, and the whole clinic in one record.

Best for: Homeopathy clinics in India, from solo practice to multi-branch, that take full cases, dispense and courier medicines, and want the AI to show its reasoning.

Miccant Vision

Windows and Mac desktop repertory and materia medica program with built-in patient visit records, sold as lifetime licences with optional add-on books.

Best for: practitioners and students who want a one-time-purchase desktop repertory with simple built-in patient visit records

Feature checklist

Which of 13 features HomeoNetix and Miccant Vision have, as of 16 October 2026.
FeatureHomeoNetixMiccant Vision
Homeopathic case-takingYesNot stated
RepertoryYesYes
Materia MedicaYesYes
AI case analysisYesNot stated
Voice scribeYesNot stated
Follow-up trackingYesNot stated
AppointmentsYesNot stated
BillingYesNot stated
DispensaryYesNot stated
Multi-branchYesNot stated
Staff rolesYesNot stated
Phone, tablet & desktopYesNot stated
Free plan or trialYesYes
Features available13 / 133 / 13
  • Available
  • Not available
  • Not stated by the vendor

✓ available, ✗ not available, – not stated on Miccant Vision’s own pages.

What both do

Capabilities HomeoNetix and Miccant Vision both cover, as of 16 October 2026.
Compared onOur productHomeoNetixMiccant Vision
RepertoryKent, Knerr, Boger and Boericke repertories, used from inside the case5 repertories included; more as add-ons
Materia Medica19 classical Materia Medica titles22 Materia Medica libraries as add-ons
Free plan or trialFree trial and a free guided demo14-day free trial

Both have these; compare the details on your own cases.

HomeoNetix vs Miccant Vision: feature by feature

Comparison of HomeoNetix and Miccant Vision as of 16 October 2026.
Compared onOur productHomeoNetixMiccant Vision
What it isA homeopathy-native clinic EMR: Complete Symptom case-taking, repertory and Materia Medica inside the case, explainable AI case and miasm analysis, and the whole clinic (appointments, follow-ups, billing, dispensary, branches) in one record.Windows and Mac desktop repertory and materia medica program with built-in patient visit records, sold as lifetime licences with optional add-on books.
PriceSolo Lite ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year; Solo ₹1,099/month or ₹10,499/year; Poly Clinic ₹1,499/month or ₹13,999/year (plus GST)One-time lifetime licence, no recurring fees: Vision 2 £389; upgrade from v1 £99; extra activation £110. Repertory add-ons £40 to £300; materia medica libraries £50 to £150.
Free plan or trialFree trial and a free guided demo14-day free trial
Where it runsWeb app that works on phone, tablet and desktop; installable on the home screenWindows and macOS desktop
Works offlineit runs online in the browserNot stated
RepertoriesKent, Knerr, Boger and Boericke, used from inside the case: rubrics come from the symptoms you recordedIncluded: Combined, Boericke, Phatak, Boenninghausen, Clarke. Optional: Complete, Murphy, Sherr QRep, Practical, Lacs, Knerr, Saine, Meditative
Materia Medica19 classical Materia Medica titles, including Boericke, Clarke, Allen, Hering's Guiding Symptoms, Kent's Lectures, Boger, Lippe, Farrington, Nash and HahnemannOptional libraries, e.g. Rhodium 344 volumes, Cuprum 141 volumes, Stannum 11 volumes, Murphy, Vermeulen; 22 products
AIAI case and miasm analysis that writes out its classical reasoning, run on the full case you recorded; the doctor always decidesNot stated
Voice scribeHomeoSamvad AI scribe: records the consultation with the patient’s consent and drafts the case into the right steps; understands Hindi, English, Hinglish and mixed Indian-language speech (per-minute add-on)Not stated
Patient recordsFull homeopathic case record: Complete Symptom, concomitants and causation, follow-ups kept as amendments, investigations and documentsPatient details, unlimited visits, repertorisation stored per visit, patient photo and search
Appointments & follow-upsSlot booking, walk-ins, a check-in board and wait list, and follow-up due and overdue lists, with Hering’s Law direction-of-cure tracking across follow-upsNot stated
PrescriptionsPrescriptions on your letterhead, sent straight to billing and the dispensaryRecords remedies and potencies given; printing not stated
BillingBilling and receipts in the patient record, linked to the prescription and dispensaryNot stated
Dispensary / pharmacyDispensary and courier dispatch from the same record as the prescriptionNot stated
Branches & staff rolesMultiple branches with doctor, admin and front-desk rolesNot stated
Patient messagingOne-click WhatsApp from the clinic’s own number for bills, dues, parcel updates and report-upload linksNot stated
LanguagesEnglishNot stated

We make HomeoNetix. Facts about Miccant Vision come only from miccant.com. Checked on 16 October 2026. “Not stated” means Miccant Vision’s pages do not say. Confirm prices with Miccant Vision before you buy. Corrections: info@homeonetix.com.

Which should you choose?

Miccant Vision is a repertory program. HomeoNetix puts the repertory inside the patient’s case, so rubrics come from the symptoms you recorded and the chart carries into every follow-up. For a practising homeopath, HomeoNetix is the better fit: case-taking, repertorisation, AI analysis that explains itself, follow-ups, billing and the dispensary in one patient record, so nothing is retyped.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the difference between HomeoNetix and Miccant Vision?

Miccant Vision is a repertory program: windows and Mac desktop repertory and materia medica program with built-in patient visit records, sold as lifetime licences with optional add-on books. HomeoNetix is a homeopathy-native clinic EMR: case-taking, repertory and Materia Medica inside the case, AI analysis that explains its reasoning, and appointments, billing and the dispensary in the same record.

How much does Miccant Vision cost compared with HomeoNetix?

Miccant Vision: One-time lifetime licence, no recurring fees: Vision 2 £389; upgrade from v1 £99; extra activation £110. Repertory add-ons £40 to £300; materia medica libraries £50 to £150 (as published on 16 October 2026). HomeoNetix: Solo Lite ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year; Solo ₹1,099/month or ₹10,499/year; Poly Clinic ₹1,499/month or ₹13,999/year (plus GST), with a free trial and a free guided demo.

Is Miccant Vision a clinic management system?

Miccant Vision’s website does not describe appointments or billing; it is a repertory program. HomeoNetix includes appointments, follow-up due-lists, billing, the dispensary and multiple branches with staff roles, in the same record as the case.

Which is better for a homeopathy clinic in India, HomeoNetix or Miccant Vision?

Miccant Vision is a repertory program. HomeoNetix puts the repertory inside the patient’s case, so rubrics come from the symptoms you recorded and the chart carries into every follow-up. For a practising homeopath, HomeoNetix is the better fit: case-taking, repertorisation, AI analysis that explains itself, follow-ups, billing and the dispensary in one patient record, so nothing is retyped.

Can I move from Miccant Vision to HomeoNetix?

Yes. Book a demo and our team sets up your clinic: doctors, branches and existing patient records. Ask your current vendor for an export of your patient data first.

See HomeoNetix on a real case. Book a free demo

✓ Free guided demo ✓ Onboarding in a day ✓ Made in India