Skip to content
2026 alternatives · checked 16 October 2026

Best EzHomeo Alternatives in 2026

Looking beyond EzHomeo? Here are the strongest alternatives, what each is best for, and how they compare on price, repertory, AI and clinic tools.

Why homeopaths look for a EzHomeo alternative

EzHomeo is an AI homeopathy tool. Common reasons to look elsewhere:

  • You want the AI’s reasoning written out, not just a remedy name or a score.
  • You need a full patient record and follow-up tracking, not only an analysis tool.
  • You want the clinic side (appointments, billing, dispensary) in the same place.

EzHomeo alternatives at a glance

HomeoNetix is our product; it is listed first, and we say so.

Our product

HomeoNetix

Homeopathy clinic EMR: Complete Symptom case-taking, the HomeoSamvad voice scribe, four repertories inside the case, AI analysis that explains itself, and the whole clinic in one record.

Best for: Homeopathy clinics in India, from solo practice to multi-branch, that take full cases, dispense and courier medicines, and want the AI to show its reasoning.

  • from ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year + GST
  • Web, phone & tablet
Compare

Similia

Browser-based homeopathy repertory and materia medica platform with AI search, transcription and case management; installable as a web app.

Best for: individual homeopaths who want a multilingual repertory and materia medica workspace with AI search and a free plan

  • See vendor website
  • Web browser on any device; installable web app
Compare

Homeo AI

AI assistant that turns natural-language case notes into reviewable rubrics, remedy differentials and follow-up timelines for homeopathic doctors.

Best for: Practitioners who want an AI assistant for remedy differentials with reviewable reasoning rather than a full clinic system.

  • See vendor website
  • Web; designed for browser and mobile workflows
Compare

CuraSim

Browser-based homeopathy workspace with repertories, Materia Medica, AI case analysis, patient records, appointments, GST billing and staff permissions.

Best for: Classical practitioners, students and small clinics who want a low-cost browser workspace with repertories, AI analysis and basic billing.

  • Practitioner plan from ₹200/month
  • Web on desktop, tablet and phone; can be added to the Home Screen;…
Compare

HomAI

AI workspace that turns a natural-language case into traceable remedy analysis across materia medica, a curated repertory, published cases and personal notes.

Best for: Classical practitioners and students who want evidence-backed AI remedy research rather than clinic administration.

  • Free plan; Basic from €12/month
  • Web app, responsive; Chrome, Firefox, Safari and Edge
Compare

EzHomeo vs the alternatives

EzHomeo compared with HomeoNetix and other alternatives as of 16 October 2026.
Compared onOur productHomeoNetixEzHomeoSimiliaHomeo AICuraSim
What it isA homeopathy-native clinic EMR: Complete Symptom case-taking, repertory and Materia Medica inside the case, explainable AI case and miasm analysis, and the whole clinic (appointments, follow-ups, billing, dispensary, branches) in one record.Cloud AI tool that records and transcribes consultations, extracts symptoms, suggests rubrics, runs repertorisation and builds a case sheet.Browser-based homeopathy repertory and materia medica platform with AI search, transcription and case management; installable as a web app.AI assistant that turns natural-language case notes into reviewable rubrics, remedy differentials and follow-up timelines for homeopathic doctors.Browser-based homeopathy workspace with repertories, Materia Medica, AI case analysis, patient records, appointments, GST billing and staff permissions.
PriceSolo Lite ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year; Solo ₹1,099/month or ₹10,499/year; Poly Clinic ₹1,499/month or ₹13,999/year (plus GST)Start Free ₹0 with 10 consultation credits; Monthly ₹999 per month; Lifetime Access ₹29,999 one-time. Usage limits shown before purchase. GST treatment not stated.Prices vary across the vendor's own pages; check the vendor websitePrices vary across the vendor's own pages; check the vendor websitePractitioner plan, in ₹ including taxes: ₹200 per month, ₹500 per 3 months, ₹1,000 per 6 months, ₹2,000 per year. Student price not shown; institutional pricing on request.
Free plan or trialFree trial and a free guided demoFree start with 10 consultation credits, no card required; no time-based trialFree plan with no time limit; 14-day free trial of Pro3-day free trial for first-time users; no free planFree plan with repertory and classical library; 3-month free trial of the Practitioner plan
Where it runsWeb app that works on phone, tablet and desktop; installable on the home screenCloud/web on mobile, laptop and desktop; Android appWeb browser on any device; installable web appWeb; designed for browser and mobile workflowsWeb on desktop, tablet and phone; can be added to the Home Screen; no installation
Works offlineit runs online in the browserNot statedPro plan only (beta), in the installed appNot statedNot stated
RepertoriesKent, Knerr, Boger and Boericke, used from inside the case: rubrics come from the symptoms you recordedSeven: Kent, Synthesis, Murphy, Repertorium Publicum, Phatak, Boericke and Complete RepertoryFree: 8 classical repertories incl. Kent and Boericke. Pro editions: Murphy, Complete 2026, Suggesta 2.1, Saine 2025. Add-ons available.Not listed; trained on Kent, Murphy, Phatak and Boericke; Premium adds latest repertoriesThirteen repertories from public-domain sources including Kent, Boenninghausen, Boger, Knerr, Lippe, Clarke and Boericke, plus a beta veterinary repertory
Materia Medica19 classical Materia Medica titles, including Boericke, Clarke, Allen, Hering's Guiding Symptoms, Kent's Lectures, Boger, Lippe, Farrington, Nash and HahnemannNot statedFree: 21 classic books. Pro: premium search, Murphy's Nature's Materia Medica; many add-onsBasic materia medica on Starter; complete materia medica on Premium; books not namedSixteen authors across 28 editions, plus Organon editions; Library of 23 books
AIAI case and miasm analysis that writes out its classical reasoning, run on the full case you recorded; the doctor always decidesRecords and transcribes consultations, extracts symptoms, maps rubrics, runs repertorisation with ranked remedies and confidence scores, and writes a case sheetAI semantic search on Free; live consultation transcription, symptom extraction, rubric mapping from notes, and photo and notes analysis on ProStructures case narrative into symptoms and modalities, suggests rubrics and remedy differentials with visible reasoningAI splits a case narrative into symptoms and picks real Kent rubrics; ranking is arithmetic with visible working; AI chat, lifestyle planners and report scan
Voice scribeHomeoSamvad AI scribe: records the consultation with the patient’s consent and drafts the case into the right steps; understands Hindi, English, Hinglish and mixed Indian-language speech (per-minute add-on)Yes — core feature: records doctor-patient consultation, transcribes multiple speakers, keeps audio for verification'live consultation transcription' stated on homepageNot statedVoice dictation in AI Chat ('best in English'); no consultation recording/transcription stated
Patient recordsFull homeopathic case record: Complete Symptom, concomitants and causation, follow-ups kept as amendments, investigations and documentsPatient profiles, multiple cases per patient, follow-up history, stored recordings and transcriptsTrack consultations, prescriptions and follow-ups; cases sync across devices; case sharing with invited peopleFollow-up notes linked to the original case, prescription history and responseTen-tab patient record; case-taking modes for adult, paediatric, autism and psychiatric; follow-ups
Appointments & follow-upsSlot booking, walk-ins, a check-in board and wait list, and follow-up due and overdue lists, with Hering’s Law direction-of-cure tracking across follow-upsNot available yet; listed as coming soonNot statedNot statedToken queue with walk-ins, calendar per practitioner, double-booking blocked
PrescriptionsPrescriptions on your letterhead, sent straight to billing and the dispensaryPrescription tracking in the case record; printing not statedTracked within case management; printing not statedPrescription history tracked; printing not statedMedicine, potency, dose and timing on a branded print
BillingBilling and receipts in the patient record, linked to the prescription and dispensaryNot statedNot statedNot statedGST invoices, seven payment modes, print, PDF and email; medical certificates
Dispensary / pharmacyDispensary and courier dispatch from the same record as the prescriptionNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Branches & staff rolesMultiple branches with doctor, admin and front-desk rolesAdmin panel with multi-clinic management, OPD-level access, and user and doctor managementNot statedNot statedStaff invites, 47 permissions with presets, tasks and audit log; multi-branch not stated
Patient messagingOne-click WhatsApp from the clinic’s own number for bills, dues, parcel updates and report-upload linksNot available yet; WhatsApp follow-up reminders listed as coming soonNot statedNot statedEmail reminders from the clinic's own mail account; no SMS or WhatsApp sending
LanguagesEnglishMixed-language transcription incl. Hindi, Gujarati, Marathi, Assamese18 languages including English, French, Spanish, German, Hindi, JapaneseNot statedInterface in 19 languages per some pages; other pages say 12+

We make HomeoNetix. Facts about EzHomeo come only from ezhomeo.com. Checked on 16 October 2026. “Not stated” means EzHomeo’s pages do not say. Confirm prices with EzHomeo before you buy. Corrections: info@homeonetix.com.

How to choose

Before you switch, check these against your own clinic:

  • Case-taking: does it record the case the way you take it, including modalities, concomitants and causation?
  • Repertory and Materia Medica: which books, and can you repertorise from the case you already recorded?
  • AI: does it show its reasoning, and does the doctor stay in charge?
  • Clinic: appointments, follow-up reminders, billing, dispensary, branches and staff roles.
  • Data: where it is hosted, who can export it, and what happens if you leave.
  • Price: the full annual cost for your number of doctors, plus GST.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the best alternative to EzHomeo?

HomeoNetix (our product): a homeopathy clinic EMR with Complete Symptom case-taking, four repertories and Materia Medica inside the case, AI analysis that explains its reasoning, and appointments, billing and the dispensary in one patient record.

Is there a free alternative to EzHomeo?

HomeoNetix offers free trial and a free guided demo, so you can move your clinic over and try it on your own cases before paying; then from ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year + GST.

Which EzHomeo alternative is best for a homeopathy clinic?

A clinic needs more than remedy finding: appointments, follow-ups, prescriptions, billing and often a dispensary. HomeoNetix keeps all of these in the same patient record as the case and the analysis.

Can I move my patients from EzHomeo?

Yes. Book a demo and our team sets up your clinic: doctors, branches and existing patient records. Ask your current vendor for an export of your data first.

See HomeoNetix on a real case. Book a free demo

✓ Free guided demo ✓ Onboarding in a day ✓ Made in India