HomAI compared with HomeoNetix and other alternatives as of 16 October 2026.
Compared on
Our productHomeoNetix
HomAI
Similia
Homeo AI
CuraSim
What it is
A homeopathy-native clinic EMR: Complete Symptom case-taking, repertory and Materia Medica inside the case, explainable AI case and miasm analysis, and the whole clinic (appointments, follow-ups, billing, dispensary, branches) in one record.
AI workspace that turns a natural-language case into traceable remedy analysis across materia medica, a curated repertory, published cases and personal notes.
Browser-based homeopathy repertory and materia medica platform with AI search, transcription and case management; installable as a web app.
AI assistant that turns natural-language case notes into reviewable rubrics, remedy differentials and follow-up timelines for homeopathic doctors.
Browser-based homeopathy workspace with repertories, Materia Medica, AI case analysis, patient records, appointments, GST billing and staff permissions.
Price
Solo Lite ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year; Solo ₹1,099/month or ₹10,499/year; Poly Clinic ₹1,499/month or ₹13,999/year (plus GST)
Free €0 per month; Basic €12 per month billed annually (€120 per year); Pro €39 per month or €390 per year. Card payments via Stripe; student and institutional pricing on request.
Prices vary across the vendor's own pages; check the vendor website
Prices vary across the vendor's own pages; check the vendor website
Practitioner plan, in ₹ including taxes: ₹200 per month, ₹500 per 3 months, ₹1,000 per 6 months, ₹2,000 per year. Student price not shown; institutional pricing on request.
Free plan or trial
Free trial and a free guided demo
Free plan, no credit card: 3 cases a month; no trial stated
Free plan with no time limit; 14-day free trial of Pro
3-day free trial for first-time users; no free plan
Free plan with repertory and classical library; 3-month free trial of the Practitioner plan
Where it runs
Web app that works on phone, tablet and desktop; installable on the home screen
Web app, responsive; Chrome, Firefox, Safari and Edge
Web browser on any device; installable web app
Web; designed for browser and mobile workflows
Web on desktop, tablet and phone; can be added to the Home Screen; no installation
Works offline
it runs online in the browser
Not stated
Pro plan only (beta), in the installed app
Not stated
Not stated
Repertories
Kent, Knerr, Boger and Boericke, used from inside the case: rubrics come from the symptoms you recorded
Own repertory of 140,197 rubrics and 1,181 remedies built from eight public-domain repertories including Boenninghausen, Kent and Boger
Free: 8 classical repertories incl. Kent and Boericke. Pro editions: Murphy, Complete 2026, Suggesta 2.1, Saine 2025. Add-ons available.
Not listed; trained on Kent, Murphy, Phatak and Boericke; Premium adds latest repertories
Thirteen repertories from public-domain sources including Kent, Boenninghausen, Boger, Knerr, Lippe, Clarke and Boericke, plus a beta veterinary repertory
Materia Medica
19 classical Materia Medica titles, including Boericke, Clarke, Allen, Hering's Guiding Symptoms, Kent's Lectures, Boger, Lippe, Farrington, Nash and Hahnemann
16 classical materia medica texts including Allen, Boericke, Clarke, Hering and Kent; 700+ published cases
Basic materia medica on Starter; complete materia medica on Premium; books not named
Sixteen authors across 28 editions, plus Organon editions; Library of 23 books
AI
AI case and miasm analysis that writes out its classical reasoning, run on the full case you recorded; the doctor always decides
Extracts clinical aspects from a free-text case, searches materia medica, repertory and cases, and gives quoted, attributed sources; voice dictation on paid plans
AI semantic search on Free; live consultation transcription, symptom extraction, rubric mapping from notes, and photo and notes analysis on Pro
Structures case narrative into symptoms and modalities, suggests rubrics and remedy differentials with visible reasoning
AI splits a case narrative into symptoms and picks real Kent rubrics; ranking is arithmetic with visible working; AI chat, lifestyle planners and report scan
Voice scribe
HomeoSamvad AI scribe: records the consultation with the patient’s consent and drafts the case into the right steps; understands Hindi, English, Hinglish and mixed Indian-language speech (per-minute add-on)
Voice dictation (Basic and Pro)
'live consultation transcription' stated on homepage
Not stated
Voice dictation in AI Chat ('best in English'); no consultation recording/transcription stated
Patient records
Full homeopathic case record: Complete Symptom, concomitants and causation, follow-ups kept as amendments, investigations and documents
Pro plan: patient management with unlimited patients and cases
Track consultations, prescriptions and follow-ups; cases sync across devices; case sharing with invited people
Follow-up notes linked to the original case, prescription history and response
Ten-tab patient record; case-taking modes for adult, paediatric, autism and psychiatric; follow-ups
Appointments & follow-ups
Slot booking, walk-ins, a check-in board and wait list, and follow-up due and overdue lists, with Hering’s Law direction-of-cure tracking across follow-ups
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Token queue with walk-ins, calendar per practitioner, double-booking blocked
Prescriptions
Prescriptions on your letterhead, sent straight to billing and the dispensary
Not stated
Tracked within case management; printing not stated
Prescription history tracked; printing not stated
Medicine, potency, dose and timing on a branded print
Billing
Billing and receipts in the patient record, linked to the prescription and dispensary
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
GST invoices, seven payment modes, print, PDF and email; medical certificates
Dispensary / pharmacy
Dispensary and courier dispatch from the same record as the prescription
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Branches & staff roles
Multiple branches with doctor, admin and front-desk roles
Team or multi-seat setups on request
Not stated
Not stated
Staff invites, 47 permissions with presets, tasks and audit log; multi-branch not stated
Patient messaging
One-click WhatsApp from the clinic’s own number for bills, dues, parcel updates and report-upload links
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Email reminders from the clinic's own mail account; no SMS or WhatsApp sending
Languages
English
Cases can be written in any language; replies in the same language
18 languages including English, French, Spanish, German, Hindi, Japanese
Not stated
Interface in 19 languages per some pages; other pages say 12+
We make HomeoNetix. Facts about HomAI come only from homai.care. Checked on 16 October 2026. “Not stated” means HomAI’s pages do not say. Confirm prices with HomAI before you buy. Corrections: info@homeonetix.com.
How to choose
Before you switch, check these against your own clinic:
Case-taking: does it record the case the way you take it, including modalities, concomitants and causation?
Repertory and Materia Medica: which books, and can you repertorise from the case you already recorded?
AI: does it show its reasoning, and does the doctor stay in charge?
Clinic: appointments, follow-up reminders, billing, dispensary, branches and staff roles.
Data: where it is hosted, who can export it, and what happens if you leave.
Price: the full annual cost for your number of doctors, plus GST.
Frequently Asked Questions
What is the best alternative to HomAI?
HomeoNetix (our product): a homeopathy clinic EMR with Complete Symptom case-taking, four repertories and Materia Medica inside the case, AI analysis that explains its reasoning, and appointments, billing and the dispensary in one patient record.
Is there a free alternative to HomAI?
HomeoNetix offers free trial and a free guided demo, so you can move your clinic over and try it on your own cases before paying; then from ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year + GST.
Which HomAI alternative is best for a homeopathy clinic?
A clinic needs more than remedy finding: appointments, follow-ups, prescriptions, billing and often a dispensary. HomeoNetix keeps all of these in the same patient record as the case and the analysis.
Can I move my patients from HomAI?
Yes. Book a demo and our team sets up your clinic: doctors, branches and existing patient records. Ask your current vendor for an export of your data first.