Skip to content
2026 alternatives · checked 16 October 2026

Best HomeopathyWorld Alternatives in 2026

Looking beyond HomeopathyWorld? Here are the strongest alternatives, what each is best for, and how they compare on price, repertory, AI and clinic tools.

Why homeopaths look for a HomeopathyWorld alternative

HomeopathyWorld is a homeopathy app. Common reasons to look elsewhere:

  • You want a homeopathy-native clinic record.
  • You want AI analysis that explains itself.
  • You want the clinic in one system.

HomeopathyWorld alternatives at a glance

HomeoNetix is our product; it is listed first, and we say so.

Our product

HomeoNetix

Homeopathy clinic EMR: Complete Symptom case-taking, the HomeoSamvad voice scribe, four repertories inside the case, AI analysis that explains itself, and the whole clinic in one record.

Best for: Homeopathy clinics in India, from solo practice to multi-branch, that take full cases, dispense and courier medicines, and want the AI to show its reasoning.

  • from ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year + GST
  • Web, phone & tablet
Compare

Similia

Browser-based homeopathy repertory and materia medica platform with AI search, transcription and case management; installable as a web app.

Best for: individual homeopaths who want a multilingual repertory and materia medica workspace with AI search and a free plan

  • See vendor website
  • Web browser on any device; installable web app
Compare

CuraSim

Browser-based homeopathy workspace with repertories, Materia Medica, AI case analysis, patient records, appointments, GST billing and staff permissions.

Best for: Classical practitioners, students and small clinics who want a low-cost browser workspace with repertories, AI analysis and basic billing.

  • Practitioner plan from ₹200/month
  • Web on desktop, tablet and phone; can be added to the Home Screen;…
Compare

hpathy.ai

AI-assisted case-taking tool that shortlists remedies from four public-domain repertories, asks differentiating questions and recommends one remedy.

Best for: students and practitioners who want a free AI repertorisation aid built on public-domain texts

  • Free plan; Pro not yet priced
  • Web
Compare

Homeo AI

AI assistant that turns natural-language case notes into reviewable rubrics, remedy differentials and follow-up timelines for homeopathic doctors.

Best for: Practitioners who want an AI assistant for remedy differentials with reviewable reasoning rather than a full clinic system.

  • See vendor website
  • Web; designed for browser and mobile workflows
Compare

HomeopathyWorld vs the alternatives

HomeopathyWorld compared with HomeoNetix and other alternatives as of 16 October 2026.
Compared onOur productHomeoNetixHomeopathyWorldSimiliaCuraSimhpathy.ai
What it isA homeopathy-native clinic EMR: Complete Symptom case-taking, repertory and Materia Medica inside the case, explainable AI case and miasm analysis, and the whole clinic (appointments, follow-ups, billing, dispensary, branches) in one record.AI-powered homeopathy learning and clinical platform with a case simulator, repertory search, materia medica library and basic patient records.Browser-based homeopathy repertory and materia medica platform with AI search, transcription and case management; installable as a web app.Browser-based homeopathy workspace with repertories, Materia Medica, AI case analysis, patient records, appointments, GST billing and staff permissions.AI-assisted case-taking tool that shortlists remedies from four public-domain repertories, asks differentiating questions and recommends one remedy.
PriceSolo Lite ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year; Solo ₹1,099/month or ₹10,499/year; Poly Clinic ₹1,499/month or ₹13,999/year (plus GST)Free: ₹0 forever (3 AI sessions/day, up to 10 patient records). Practitioner Pro: ₹799 per month (10 AI sessions/day, unlimited patient records). College licence: contact vendor.Prices vary across the vendor's own pages; check the vendor websitePractitioner plan, in ₹ including taxes: ₹200 per month, ₹500 per 3 months, ₹1,000 per 6 months, ₹2,000 per year. Student price not shown; institutional pricing on request.Free: $0 per month (5 consultations per month, no card). Pro plan is coming soon; early-access pricing not published.
Free plan or trialFree trial and a free guided demoFree plan, no time limitFree plan with no time limit; 14-day free trial of ProFree plan with repertory and classical library; 3-month free trial of the Practitioner planFree plan with 5 consultations per month
Where it runsWeb app that works on phone, tablet and desktop; installable on the home screenWeb (desktop, tablet and phone browsers); native app not statedWeb browser on any device; installable web appWeb on desktop, tablet and phone; can be added to the Home Screen; no installationWeb
Works offlineit runs online in the browserNot statedPro plan only (beta), in the installed appNot statedNot stated
RepertoriesKent, Knerr, Boger and Boericke, used from inside the case: rubrics come from the symptoms you recordedKent's Repertory and Boenninghausen's Therapeutic Pocket Book, 71,000+ rubricsFree: 8 classical repertories incl. Kent and Boericke. Pro editions: Murphy, Complete 2026, Suggesta 2.1, Saine 2025. Add-ons available.Thirteen repertories from public-domain sources including Kent, Boenninghausen, Boger, Knerr, Lippe, Clarke and Boericke, plus a beta veterinary repertory4 public-domain: Publicum Repertory 74,667 rubrics, Boericke's 8,314, Boenninghausen's Pocketbook 2,812, Nash's Regional Leaders 2,060
Materia Medica19 classical Materia Medica titles, including Boericke, Clarke, Allen, Hering's Guiding Symptoms, Kent's Lectures, Boger, Lippe, Farrington, Nash and Hahnemann6 books (Boericke, Allen, Kent, Boger, Tyler, Farrington), 750+ remedies; all 291 Organon aphorismsFree: 21 classic books. Pro: premium search, Murphy's Nature's Materia Medica; many add-onsSixteen authors across 28 editions, plus Organon editions; Library of 23 books6 books: Boericke, Kent's Lectures, Allen's Keynotes, Allen's Clinical Hints, Hering's Condensed, Clarke's Dictionary
AIAI case and miasm analysis that writes out its classical reasoning, run on the full case you recorded; the doctor always decidesAI case simulator where AI plays the patient with scored feedback, a study assistant, semantic repertory search and AI search across materia medicaAI semantic search on Free; live consultation transcription, symptom extraction, rubric mapping from notes, and photo and notes analysis on ProAI splits a case narrative into symptoms and picks real Kent rubrics; ranking is arithmetic with visible working; AI chat, lifestyle planners and report scanSemantic rubric search, grade-weighted remedy scoring, up to 10 differentiating questions, and one remedy recommendation with materia medica references
Voice scribeHomeoSamvad AI scribe: records the consultation with the patient’s consent and drafts the case into the right steps; understands Hindi, English, Hinglish and mixed Indian-language speech (per-minute add-on)Not stated'live consultation transcription' stated on homepageVoice dictation in AI Chat ('best in English'); no consultation recording/transcription statedNot stated
Patient recordsFull homeopathic case record: Complete Symptom, concomitants and causation, follow-ups kept as amendments, investigations and documentsPatient records synced across devices: cases, prescriptions, follow-upsTrack consultations, prescriptions and follow-ups; cases sync across devices; case sharing with invited peopleTen-tab patient record; case-taking modes for adult, paediatric, autism and psychiatric; follow-upsPatient records and consultation history on the free plan
Appointments & follow-upsSlot booking, walk-ins, a check-in board and wait list, and follow-up due and overdue lists, with Hering’s Law direction-of-cure tracking across follow-upsNot statedNot statedToken queue with walk-ins, calendar per practitioner, double-booking blockedNot stated
PrescriptionsPrescriptions on your letterhead, sent straight to billing and the dispensaryPrescriptions within patient records; PDF export and print of reportsTracked within case management; printing not statedMedicine, potency, dose and timing on a branded printNot stated
BillingBilling and receipts in the patient record, linked to the prescription and dispensaryNot statedNot statedGST invoices, seven payment modes, print, PDF and email; medical certificatesNot stated
Dispensary / pharmacyDispensary and courier dispatch from the same record as the prescriptionNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Branches & staff rolesMultiple branches with doctor, admin and front-desk rolesNot statedNot statedStaff invites, 47 permissions with presets, tasks and audit log; multi-branch not statedNot stated
Patient messagingOne-click WhatsApp from the clinic’s own number for bills, dues, parcel updates and report-upload linksNot statedNot statedEmail reminders from the clinic's own mail account; no SMS or WhatsApp sendingNot stated
LanguagesEnglishNot stated18 languages including English, French, Spanish, German, Hindi, JapaneseInterface in 19 languages per some pages; other pages say 12+English

We make HomeoNetix. Facts about HomeopathyWorld come only from homeopathyworld.in. Checked on 16 October 2026. “Not stated” means HomeopathyWorld’s pages do not say. Confirm prices with HomeopathyWorld before you buy. Corrections: info@homeonetix.com.

How to choose

Before you switch, check these against your own clinic:

  • Case-taking: does it record the case the way you take it, including modalities, concomitants and causation?
  • Repertory and Materia Medica: which books, and can you repertorise from the case you already recorded?
  • AI: does it show its reasoning, and does the doctor stay in charge?
  • Clinic: appointments, follow-up reminders, billing, dispensary, branches and staff roles.
  • Data: where it is hosted, who can export it, and what happens if you leave.
  • Price: the full annual cost for your number of doctors, plus GST.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the best alternative to HomeopathyWorld?

HomeoNetix (our product): a homeopathy clinic EMR with Complete Symptom case-taking, four repertories and Materia Medica inside the case, AI analysis that explains its reasoning, and appointments, billing and the dispensary in one patient record.

Is there a free alternative to HomeopathyWorld?

HomeoNetix offers free trial and a free guided demo, so you can move your clinic over and try it on your own cases before paying; then from ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year + GST.

Which HomeopathyWorld alternative is best for a homeopathy clinic?

A clinic needs more than remedy finding: appointments, follow-ups, prescriptions, billing and often a dispensary. HomeoNetix keeps all of these in the same patient record as the case and the analysis.

Can I move my patients from HomeopathyWorld?

Yes. Book a demo and our team sets up your clinic: doctors, branches and existing patient records. Ask your current vendor for an export of your data first.

See HomeoNetix on a real case. Book a free demo

✓ Free guided demo ✓ Onboarding in a day ✓ Made in India