Skip to content
Comparison · checked 16 October 2026

HomeoNetix vs TatvaPractice

TatvaPractice is a general clinic EMR; HomeoNetix is a homeopathy clinic EMR with the repertory, explainable AI and the whole clinic in one record. Here is how they compare, feature by feature.

The short answer

Our product

HomeoNetix

Homeopathy clinic EMR: Complete Symptom case-taking, the HomeoSamvad voice scribe, four repertories inside the case, AI analysis that explains itself, and the whole clinic in one record.

Best for: Homeopathy clinics in India, from solo practice to multi-branch, that take full cases, dispense and courier medicines, and want the AI to show its reasoning.

TatvaPractice

TatvaCare's AI-powered cloud EMR for Indian doctors, centred on voice, photo and ambient prescription writing with a differential-diagnosis engine.

Best for: doctors in India who want fast AI and voice prescription writing in an ABDM-certified EMR

Feature checklist

Which of 13 features HomeoNetix and TatvaPractice have, as of 16 October 2026.
FeatureHomeoNetixTatvaPractice
Homeopathic case-takingYesNot stated
RepertoryYesNot stated
Materia MedicaYesNot stated
AI case analysisYesYes
Voice scribeYesYes
Follow-up trackingYesNot stated
AppointmentsYesNot stated
BillingYesNot stated
DispensaryYesNot stated
Multi-branchYesNot stated
Staff rolesYesNot stated
Phone, tablet & desktopYesNot stated
Free plan or trialYesNot stated
Features available13 / 132 / 13
  • Available
  • Not available
  • Not stated by the vendor

✓ available, ✗ not available, – not stated on TatvaPractice’s own pages.

What both do

Capabilities HomeoNetix and TatvaPractice both cover, as of 16 October 2026.
Compared onOur productHomeoNetixTatvaPractice
AI case analysisAI case and miasm analysis that writes out its classical reasoning; the doctor decidesAI agents and a differential scoring engine
Voice scribeHomeoSamvad records the consultation with consent and drafts the case; Hindi, English, Hinglish (per-minute add-on)VoiceRx dictation and AmbientRx capture

Both have these; compare the details on your own cases.

HomeoNetix vs TatvaPractice: feature by feature

Comparison of HomeoNetix and TatvaPractice as of 16 October 2026.
Compared onOur productHomeoNetixTatvaPractice
What it isA homeopathy-native clinic EMR: Complete Symptom case-taking, repertory and Materia Medica inside the case, explainable AI case and miasm analysis, and the whole clinic (appointments, follow-ups, billing, dispensary, branches) in one record.TatvaCare's AI-powered cloud EMR for Indian doctors, centred on voice, photo and ambient prescription writing with a differential-diagnosis engine.
PriceSolo Lite ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year; Solo ₹1,099/month or ₹10,499/year; Poly Clinic ₹1,499/month or ₹13,999/year (plus GST)Not stated
Free plan or trialFree trial and a free guided demoStart Free Trial button; trial length not stated
Where it runsWeb app that works on phone, tablet and desktop; installable on the home screenCloud EMR; specific platforms not stated
Works offlineit runs online in the browserOffline for VoiceRx only; general offline use not stated
RepertoriesKent, Knerr, Boger and Boericke, used from inside the case: rubrics come from the symptoms you recordedNot stated
Materia Medica19 classical Materia Medica titles, including Boericke, Clarke, Allen, Hering's Guiding Symptoms, Kent's Lectures, Boger, Lippe, Farrington, Nash and HahnemannNot stated
AIAI case and miasm analysis that writes out its classical reasoning, run on the full case you recorded; the doctor always decides20+ AI agents; differential-diagnosis engine with drug interaction alerts and lab interpretation; three prescription modes: VoiceRx, SnapRx, AmbientRx
Voice scribeHomeoSamvad AI scribe: records the consultation with the patient’s consent and drafts the case into the right steps; understands Hindi, English, Hinglish and mixed Indian-language speech (per-minute add-on)VoiceRx dictation and AmbientRx
Patient recordsFull homeopathic case record: Complete Symptom, concomitants and causation, follow-ups kept as amendments, investigations and documentsCloud EMR; detail not stated
Appointments & follow-upsSlot booking, walk-ins, a check-in board and wait list, and follow-up due and overdue lists, with Hering’s Law direction-of-cure tracking across follow-upsNot stated
PrescriptionsPrescriptions on your letterhead, sent straight to billing and the dispensaryPrescription writing by voice, photo or ambient capture
BillingBilling and receipts in the patient record, linked to the prescription and dispensaryNot stated
Dispensary / pharmacyDispensary and courier dispatch from the same record as the prescriptionNot stated
Branches & staff rolesMultiple branches with doctor, admin and front-desk rolesNot stated
Patient messagingOne-click WhatsApp from the clinic’s own number for bills, dues, parcel updates and report-upload linksNot stated
LanguagesEnglishVoiceRx: Hindi, English and regional languages

We make HomeoNetix. Facts about TatvaPractice come only from capterra.com, softwareadvice.com, tatvacare.in. Checked on 16 October 2026. “Not stated” means TatvaPractice’s pages do not say. Confirm prices with TatvaPractice before you buy. Corrections: info@homeonetix.com.

Which should you choose?

TatvaPractice is a general clinic EMR built for many specialities. HomeoNetix is built only for homeopathy: the Complete Symptom, concomitants and causation, repertory and Materia Medica inside the case, and miasm and direction-of-cure tracking. For a homeopathic clinic, HomeoNetix is the better fit: the clinical side matches how you prescribe, and the front desk is in the same record.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the difference between HomeoNetix and TatvaPractice?

TatvaPractice is a general clinic EMR: TatvaCare's AI-powered cloud EMR for Indian doctors, centred on voice, photo and ambient prescription writing with a differential-diagnosis engine. HomeoNetix is a homeopathy-native clinic EMR: case-taking, repertory and Materia Medica inside the case, AI analysis that explains its reasoning, and appointments, billing and the dispensary in the same record.

How much does TatvaPractice cost compared with HomeoNetix?

TatvaPractice: Not stated (as published on 16 October 2026). HomeoNetix: Solo Lite ₹699/month or ₹6,699/year; Solo ₹1,099/month or ₹10,499/year; Poly Clinic ₹1,499/month or ₹13,999/year (plus GST), with a free trial and a free guided demo.

Is TatvaPractice a clinic management system?

TatvaPractice’s website does not describe appointments or billing; it is a general clinic EMR. HomeoNetix includes appointments, follow-up due-lists, billing, the dispensary and multiple branches with staff roles, in the same record as the case.

Which is better for a homeopathy clinic in India, HomeoNetix or TatvaPractice?

TatvaPractice is a general clinic EMR built for many specialities. HomeoNetix is built only for homeopathy: the Complete Symptom, concomitants and causation, repertory and Materia Medica inside the case, and miasm and direction-of-cure tracking. For a homeopathic clinic, HomeoNetix is the better fit: the clinical side matches how you prescribe, and the front desk is in the same record.

Can I move from TatvaPractice to HomeoNetix?

Yes. Book a demo and our team sets up your clinic: doctors, branches and existing patient records. Ask your current vendor for an export of your patient data first.

See HomeoNetix on a real case. Book a free demo

✓ Free guided demo ✓ Onboarding in a day ✓ Made in India